如果忘记默认路由器用户名和密码,如何更改WiFi设置

您是否曾经发现自己想要更改默认路由器WiFi设置(登录,密码等)?或者您可能想要将设置从静态更改为动态?如果因为你在网上论坛或聊天室被不公平地禁止而改变你的IP地址怎么样?这曾经发生在你身上吗?

本指南提供了所有大牌品牌和Netgear,Belkin,Linksys,Asus等型号的默认路由器登录的完整列表。您可以在列表中轻松找到路由器的默认用户名和密码,并使用默认用户名和密码。

如何发现路由器的默认用户名和密码

要查找路由器型号的默认登录名和密码,只需在其手册中进行搜索即可。虽然,如果你有这个,你可能不会在这里首先,所以我假设你丢失它或只是扔掉它。另一种解决方案是查看路由器的底部或侧面。许多模型都有默认用户名和密码,只是为了这个目的。出于安全原因,强烈建议您更改路由器的设置。任何人都可以找到您的模型的默认用户名和密码设置,让他们可以免费访问您的网络。

如何更改或重置路由器密码

如果您需要更改路由器的默认密码,则必须将其重置为其基本出厂设置。请记住,执行此操作将删除您所做的每一项更改,并将路由器重置为其默认状态,因此请自行承担风险。要完成重置过程,您必须按住重置按钮约10秒钟。之后,您将能够使用默认路由器用户名和密码登录。

如何登录路由器

  1. 查找路由器品牌和型号的默认路由器登录详细信息。
  2. 启动您首选的浏览器(所有大型名称,如Chrome,Firefox,IE,Opera和Safari都可以完成这项工作)。
  3. 在地址栏中输入默认路由器IP。
  4. 输入路由器的默认用户名和密码。

完成这些步骤后,您可以更改设置。

通用路由器默认密码

以下列表按所有大牌品牌的默认用户名,IP地址和密码划分。

路由器默认登录

March 1, 2019

发表评论

重要!若要继续到下一步,请完成以下简单的数学问题。
Please leave these two fields as is:
4 + 3是什么?

How to Change the WiFi Settings If You Forgot the Default Router Username and Password

Have you ever found yourself in a situation where you wanted to change your default router WiFi settings (login, password etc)? Or maybe you wanted to mess around with the settings change your IP type from static to dynamic? How about changing your IP address because you got unfairly banned from an online forum or chat room? Has that ever happened to you?

This guide has a complete list of default router logins for all big name brands and models like Netgear, Belkin, Linksys, Asus etc. You could easily find your router's default username and password on the list and utilize the default username and password.

How to discover a router's default username and password

In order to find the default login and password for your router model, you can simply search in its manual. Although, if you had that you probably wouldn't be here in the first place, so I assume you lost it or just threw it away. Another solution is to look at the bottom or the side of your router. Many models have the default username and the password written on the side just for this purpose. It is strongly recommended that you change the router's settings for safety reasons. Anyone could find your model's default username and password settings giving them free access to your network.

How to change or reset a router password

If you need to change your router's default password, you will have to reset it to its base factory settings. Keep in mind that doing this will remove every change you ever made, and it reset the router to its default state, so do it at your own peril. To complete the reset process, you must hold down the reset button for approximately 10 seconds. Afterward, you will be able to log in using the default router username and password.

How to log into a router

  1. Find the default router login details for your router's brand and model.
  2. Launch your preferred browser (all of the big names like Chrome, Firefox, IE, Opera, and Safari will do the job).
  3. Enter in the default router IP into the address bar.
  4. Type the router's default username and password.

After the steps are complete, you can then alter the settings.

Common Router Default Passwords

The following list is divided by default usernames, IP addresses, and passwords for all big name brands.

router default logins

By Nash
December 3, 2018
December 3, 2018

One Comment

  • elliana hoges:

    Thanks for sharing the important information regarding belkin router credentials. This post is also helpful for those who forget their username and password so try these and login to your belkin router and change/modify settings.

    Now i am coming at my section for belkin router login and setup help you can visit our site also and all the issues are resolved by experts.

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 5 + 9 ?