如何在我的Jiofi设备上更改我的WiFi密码

jiofi wifi password protect

JioFi是Reliance Jio销售的热点设备。对于需要高速无线互联网的人来说,它非常有用。像其他类似的设备一样,JioFi允许用户连接多种不同的移动设备,如笔记本电脑,智能手机,平板电脑等。这自然意味着多个用户可以使用相同的互联网连接在线浏览,玩视频游戏,工作或任何其他在线活动。但是,多个用户可能会对互联网速度产生负面影响,因此最好只与您想要的人分享您的热点。另一个好理由是安全。您不希望可疑的第三方连接到您的网络并导致麻烦。

绝对有必要使用强大而安全的密码锁定JioFi热点设备,以防止不必要的连接。与所有密码一样,不断更新您的JioFi密码是个好主意,因为密码使用的时间越长,受到攻击的可能性就越大。如果您不知道如何更改JioFi设备的密码,本指南仅适合您。按照下面列出的步骤,您可以立即设置它们。

如何在我的JioFi网络上输入密码?

  1. 首先,您必须将设备连接到JioFi热点设备。这可以通过无线连接或USB电缆完成。如果您没有电缆,则必须满足无线选项。
  2. 连接后打开浏览器,在地址栏中输入“https://jiofi-local-html.app/”
  3. 您会在页面的右上角看到标有“登录”的按钮。按下。
  4. 输入登录ID和密码(默认为“administrator”)。
  5. 找到“设置”选项卡。
  6. “Wi-Fi设置”
  7. 现在,您将看到一个选项列表,包括更改密码和设备/网络名称的选项。
  8. 输入您选择的任何名称和密码,然后点击“保存”

如果您担心密码的强度,可以尝试像Cyclonis Password Manager这样的密码管理器 。它配备了密码分析器和密码生成器功能,因此您可以确保使用保险箱和大多数无法破解的密码。 CPM还有许多其他有用的功能,如自动填充,端到端加密和云存储 - 所有这些都是免费的。

January 28, 2019

发表评论

重要!若要继续到下一步,请完成以下简单的数学问题。
Please leave these two fields as is:
2 + 2是什么?

How to Change My WiFi Password on My Jiofi Device

jiofi wifi password protect

JioFi is a hotspot device sold by Reliance Jio. It's incredibly useful for people who need high-speed wireless internet available. Like other devices like it, JioFi allows users to connect multiple different mobile devices like laptops, smartphones, tablets, etc. Naturally, that means that multiple users can use the same internet connection to browse online, play video games, work, or any other online activity. However, multiple users can negatively affect the internet speed so it's a good idea to share your hotspot only with people you want. Another good reason is safety. You don't want suspicious third parties to hook up to your network and cause trouble.

It's absolutely necessary to lock your JioFi hotspot device with a strong and secure password to prevent unwanted connections. Like with all passwords, it's a good idea to constantly update your JioFi password since the longer a password is in use the more likely it is to be compromised. If you don't know how to change your JioFi device's password this guide is just for you. Follow the steps outlined below and you'll have them set up in no time.

How to put a password on my JioFi network?

  1. First, you must connect your device to the JioFi hotspot device. This can be done either with a wireless connection or with a USB cable. If you don't have a cable you'll have to settle for the wireless option.
  2. Once connected open your browser, type "https://jiofi-local-html.app/" in the address bar.
  3. You'll see a button labeled as "Login" in the upper right corner of the page. Press it.
  4. Enter the Login ID and password ("administrator" by default).
  5. Find the Settings tab.
  6. Press "Wi-fi settings".
  7. Now you'll see a list of options including the option to change the password and the name of the device/network.
  8. Enter whatever name and password you've chosen and hit "Save".

If you're worried about the strength of your password you can try a password manager like Cyclonis Password Manager. It comes equipped with Password Analyzer and Password Generator features so you can be sure you're using the safes and most uncrackable passwords possible. CPM also has many other useful features like Auto-fill, end-to-end encryption, and cloud storage - all for free.

January 8, 2019

One Comment

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 4 + 9 ?