如何在Twitch上更改密碼

什麼是Twitch?

如果您不知道Twitch是什麼,它是由Twitch Interactive擁有的直播視頻服務,Twitch Interactive是亞馬遜自己的子公司。 Twitch於2011年6月創建,作為亞馬遜通用興趣流媒體平台Justin.tv的衍生產品。 Twitch基於視頻遊戲直播,電子競技活動的廣播。它還可以播放音樂廣播,創意內容等。 Twitch上的Streams可以直播或通過視頻點播查看。

Twitch的受歡迎程度遠遠超過了Justin.tv。到2015年,Twitch每月報告超過150萬廣播公司和1億獨立觀眾。截至2017年,Twitch在YouTube遊戲和其他視頻遊戲流媒體服務方面保持領先地位。截至去年5月,它已將其數量增加到每月220萬個廣播公司和每日超過1500萬用戶。在2018年,擁有令人印象深刻的100萬平均同時用戶以及超過27,000個Twitch合作夥伴頻道。

我已經使用了Twitch,但我忘記了密碼

現在這可能是一個非常煩人的問題,特別是如果你是一個內容創建者並且你想將你的視頻上傳給你的忠實粉絲如果是這樣的話,這篇文章就是為你準備的。您將在下面找到有關如何重置密碼的信息:

  1. 首先,打開登錄菜單。您會注意到密碼字段下方標有“登錄失敗?”的鏈接。 。單擊該鏈接以開始密碼重置過程。
  2. 當您轉到“重置密碼”頁面時,您必須輸入您的Twitch用戶憑據(您的用戶名和電子郵件地址)。您還必須填寫CAPTCHA字段,然後按“發送說明”按鈕。
  3. 接下來,轉到您的電子郵件收件箱並查找標題為“您的Twitch密碼”的電子郵件。打開電子郵件,然後按“重置密碼”鏈接。它在電子郵件本身內。請注意,電子郵件可能需要幾分鐘才能到達您的收件箱,請耐心等待。
  4. 按照重置密碼頁面上的說明操作,您將立即完成。

July 16, 2019

發表評論

重要!若要繼續到下一步,請完成以下簡單的數學問題。
Please leave these two fields as is:
4 + 3是什麼?

How to Change Your Password on Twitch

What is Twitch?

In case you don't know what Twitch is it's a live streaming video service owned by Twitch Interactive, which is a subsidiary of Amazon itself. Twitch was created in June 2011 as a spin-off of to Amazon's general-interest streaming platform, Justin.tv. Twitch is based around video game live streaming, broadcasts of eSports events. It also sports music broadcasts, creative content, and more. Streams on Twitch can be viewed either live or via video on demand.

The popularity of Twitch has far eclipsed that of Justin.tv. By 2015, Twitch reported over 1.5 million broadcasters and 100 million unique viewers per month. As of 2017, Twitch held a solid lead over YouTube Gaming and other video game streaming services. As of May last year, it had increased its numbers to 2.2 million broadcasters per month and over 15 million daily users. In 2018 boasted an impressive 1 million average simultaneous users as well as over 27,000 Twitch partner channel.

I already use Twitch, but I forgot my password

Now that can be a seriously annoying problem, especially if you're a content creator and you want to upload your videos to your loyal followers If that's the case this article is just for you. You will find information on how to reset your password below:

  1. First, open the login menu. You will notice a link right below the password field labeled "Trouble logging in?". Click that link to begin the password reset procedure.
  2. When you go to the "Reset Your Password" page, you will have to enter your Twitch user credentials (your username and email address). You'll have to fill in a CAPTCHA field too, and then press the button that reads "Send Instructions".
  3. Next, go to your email inbox and look for an email titled "Your Twitch password". Open the email and press the "Reset Your Password" link. It's within the email itself. Keep in mind that it may take a few minutes for the email to arrive in your inbox, so be patient.
  4. Follow the instructions on the Reset Your Password page, and you'll be done in no time.

June 7, 2019

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 5 + 7 ?