在Google Chrome中创建强密码的最佳方式是什么?

任何可靠密码的关键方面是什么?这很复杂,对吧?数字,字母(大写和小写)以及符号的混乱分组看起来像是对抗黑客的最终防御。当您使用这样的密码时,使用字典式攻击的恶意软件不能强行进入您的在线帐户,对吗?好吧,也许,但它并不像你想象的那么容易或简单。首先,想出这种分散的角色组合并不容易。人类的思维倾向于倾向于真实的单词,而不是字母,数字和符号的随机组合。而且,尽管提出它们很难,但要记住这些随机密码要困难得多,并且由于许多用户将其写下来,这本身就是一个巨大的安全风险。

如何生成既复杂又易记的随机密码?

谷歌浏览器有一个新的工具,可以随机,复杂,最重要的是,当您在线遇到空密码字段时,安全密码,例如当您在Facebook或Twitter上创建新的个人资料或开设新的银行帐户时,例如。听起来很有用,对吧?如果你想知道为什么你没有听说过这个功能很简单,Chrome的密码生成器仍在开发中,但不用担心,它仍然可以使用。

要激活密码生成器,您必须先执行登录Google帐户,然后才能执行其他操作。要登录以打开您的Google Chrome,请在地址栏中输入“chrome:// settings” ,然后点击“Enter” 。然后,查找“设置” ,您会找到一个选项“登录Chrome” 。下一步是确保启用密码功能。如果不是,请检查其框并继续。通过此操作,Google Chrome可以同步您在所有帐户中生成的密码。完成后,在地址栏中输入“chrome:// flags”并点击“Enter” 。您将看到设置被设置为“默认” 。打开下拉菜单将其更改为“已启用” 。完成此步骤后,您必须向下看并点击“立即重新启动”按钮。通过这一步,你已经完成了。

从现在开始,当您在网站上遇到空密码字段时,使用谷歌浏览器时,浏览器会自动将随机密码的想法视为下拉菜单选项。您可以简单地选择您喜欢的随机生成的密码,而不是尝试难以猜测,甚至更难记住密码。我想提醒读者,标志功能仍处于开发阶段,可能无法对某些用户进行100%优化或功能。

May 23, 2019

发表评论

重要!若要继续到下一步,请完成以下简单的数学问题。
Please leave these two fields as is:
4 + 6是什么?

What is the Best Way to Create Strong Passwords in Google Chrome?

What's the key aspect of any reliable password? It's complexity, right? A chaotic grouping of numbers, letters (both upper and lower case), and symbols looks like the ultimate defense against hackers. Malware using dictionary-style attacks cannot brute force its way into your online account when you use a password like that, right? Well, maybe, but it's not as easy or as simple as you may think. For one, it's just not that easy to think up such scattered character combinations. The human mind tends to gravitate towards real words rather than random combinations of letters, numbers, and symbols. Also, as hard as it is to come up with them, it's that much harder to remember those random passwords, and because of that many users write them down, which is a massive security risk in itself.

How can I generate a random password that's both complex and easy to remember?

Google Chrome has a new tool that can think up random, complex, and most importantly, secure passwords whenever you run into an empty password field online, like when you're making a new profile on Facebook or Twitter or opening a new bank account, for example. Sounds useful, right? If you're wondering why you hadn't heard about this feature it's simple, Chrome's password generator is still in development, but don't worry, it can still be used.

To activate the password generator you must first log into your Google account before you do anything else. To sign in open your Google Chrome, type "chrome://settings" in the address field and hit "Enter". Afterward, look for "Settings", and you'll find an option that says "Sign in to Chrome". Your next step is to make sure that the Password feature is enabled. If it's not, check its box and move on. This action lets Google Chrome sync the passwords that you generate across all your accounts. After you're done here type "chrome://flags" in the address bar and hit "Enter". You will see that the settings are set to "default". Bring up the drop-down menu to change them to "enabled". Once you're done with this step you'll have to look down and hit the "Relaunch Now" button. With that step, you're pretty much finished.

From now on whenever you come across an empty password field on a website, while using Google Chrome, the browser will automatically think of ideas for random passwords as a drop-down menu option. You can simply pick the randomly generated passwords you like instead of trying to come up with hard to guess and even harder to remember passwords from now on. I would like to remind readers that the flag features are still in development and may not be 100% optimized or functional for some users.

By Naria
March 15, 2018
March 15, 2018

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 7 + 8 ?