你不能恢复我的眼睛只有密码,但你可以做一些不要忘记的事情

如果您正在尝试查找有关如何恢复My Eyes Only密码的信息,我们有一个坏消息:无法恢复此密码。 如Snapchat所述 ,“如果忘记了密码,就无法恢复加密的快照。”这意味着如果你忘记了所谓的“密码”,你唯一能做的就是创建一个新密码。如果您对此感兴趣,可以在此报告中找到分步说明。我们还讨论了使用它的功能和好处。最后,我们提供的解决方案将确保您再次无法忘记您的My Eyes Only密码。你好奇吗?然后让我们潜入。

什么是我的眼睛,我的眼睛只有密码如何工作?

只有在使用Snapchat时才必须知道“仅我的眼睛”工具。虽然着名的多媒体应用程序在自2011年推出以来稳步上升后,在2018年第二季度活跃用户数量下降,但它仍然拥有1.88亿日常活跃用户 ,它仍然是其中一个世界上最受欢迎的社交网络应用程序。该应用程序使用户可以轻松发送短视频剪辑,图像和消息,并且由于其“消失”内容功能而迅速普及。一旦发送了视频,图像或消息,就可以只查看一次并且只能查看一小段时间。自Snapchat创建以来,像Facebook和Instagram这样的社交媒体巨头已经展示了他们自己的Snapchat版本,这部分是为什么用户不仅没有加入Snapchat,而且还把它抛在后面。公司需要不断改造自己以提供最具吸引力的服务,而My Eyes Only是为此提供的最新功能之一。

Memories是Snapchat中的一项功能,允许存储视频和图像,这意味着用户不再需要截取屏幕来存储Snapchat上捕获的稍纵即逝的瞬间。所有Snaps(捕获的图像和视频)和Stories(在同一天捕获的一组图像和视频)都会被存储起来,并且可以随时访问。该功能允许发送旧图像和视频,以及将它们添加到新故事中。 My Eyes Only是Memories功能中的一个工具,用于锁定额外的私人内容。这个工具背后的原因是,当Snapchat被其他人使用时,无论是朋友,重要的其他人,甚至是小偷,它都可以让尴尬或亲密的时刻保持安全。那么,你如何让其他人无法捕捉到快照和故事?您添加My Eyes Only密码。

你忘了My Eyes Only密码吗?倒霉

您是唯一知道您的My Eyes Only密码的人,这意味着您是唯一可以访问您在Snapchat上最隐秘记忆的保险库的人。一方面,这太棒了,因为这意味着你不需要担心任何人进入,除非他们有密码。另一方面,如果忘记密码,你基本上没有运气。你无法找到有关如何恢复My Eyes Only密码的信息,因为这根本不可能,这会让你陷入恐慌。毕竟,如果你忘记了My Eyes Only密码,那就意味着所有你保存的秘密快照和故事都会丢失. Snapchat不提供同步或备份服务,这意味着您无法以其他方式恢复受密码保护的内存。这里没有必要为溢出的牛奶哭泣,接下来要做的就是设置一个新密码。你的记忆将无法恢复,但你将能够以秘密的方式再次存储你的快照。

如何设置My Eyes Only密码

  1. 打开Snapchat应用程序。
  2. 记忆。
  3. 向左滑动以找到“仅我的眼睛”选项卡。
  4. 点击它,然后点击底部的选项
  5. 选择忘记密码
  6. 输入Snapchat密码
  7. 点击下一步。
  8. 阅读信息,然后点按继续。
  9. 输入新密码 ,然后确认。

如何确保您不会再次忘记My Eyes Only密码

您可以创建一个您根本无法忘记的密码。像1234这样的东西或者你可以把它写在便利贴上并贴在你桌子附近的某个地方。这听起来像你应该做的事情吗?希望它并不是因为,显然,创建一个易于猜测的密码或让任何人都可以看到它是一个可怕的想法,如果你想确保没有人可以进入你的My Eyes Only金库。那么,你有什么选择?您可能会想到一个太复杂而无法猜测但又容易记住的密码,但这说起来容易做起来难。我们给您的建议是使用您可以信赖的密码管理器。也许您对使用密码管理器犹豫不决,因为您不想在另一个软件上投入资金,但Cyclonis密码管理器是免费的。

密码管理器可以存储您需要保密的所有密码,用户名,密码,密码和其他登录数据。您需要记住的唯一数据是主密码,显然,它必须很复杂。话虽这么说,你应该更容易记住一个强密码而不是一堆密码。如果您使用密码管理器,则无需考虑如何再次恢复My Eyes Only密码或任何其他密码,因为您可以随时访问它。

April 30, 2019

发表评论

You Cannot Recover My Eyes Only Password, but You Can Do Something NOT to Forget It

If you are trying to find information on how to recover My Eyes Only password, we have bad news for you: recovering this password is NOT possible. As stated by Snapchat, "if you forget your password, there's no way to recover […] encrypted Snaps." That means that if you forget the so-called "passcode," the only thing you can do is create a new one. If you are interested in that, you can find the step-by-step instructions in this report. We also discuss the feature and the benefits of using it. Finally, we offer a solution that will ensure you simply cannot forget your My Eyes Only password ever again. Are you curious? Then let's dive in.

What is My Eyes Only and how does the My Eyes Only password work?

You must be aware of the My Eyes Only tool only if you use Snapchat. Although the well-known multi-media app has experienced a drop in the active user numbers in the second quarter of 2018 after a steady rise since its launch in 2011, it still has 188 million daily active users, and it is still one of the most popular social networking apps in the world. The app makes it easy for users to send short video clips, images, and messages, and it gained popularity fast because of its "disappearing" content feature. Once the video, image, or message was sent, it could be viewed once and for a short period only. Since the creation of Snapchat, such social media giants as Facebook and Instagram have presented their own versions of Snapchat, and that is, in part, why users have not only not been joining Snapchat, but also leaving it behind. The company needs to reinvent itself all the time to offer the most attractive services, and My Eyes Only is one of the latest features that were created to offer just that.

Memories is a feature in Snapchat that allows storing videos and images, which means that users no longer need to take screenshots to store the fleeting moments captured on Snapchat. All Snaps (captured images and videos) and Stories (a group of images and videos captured on the same day) are stored away and can be accessed at any point. The feature allows sending old images and videos, as well as adding them to new stories. My Eyes Only is a tool within the Memories feature that is meant to keep extra private content locked away. The reasoning behind this tool is that it can keep embarrassing or intimate moments safe when Snapchat is used by someone else, whether it be a friend, a significant other, or maybe even a thief. So, how do you make snaps and stories inaccessible to others? You add the My Eyes Only password.

Did you forget My Eyes Only password? Tough luck

You are the only person who knows your My Eyes Only password, and that means that you are the only persona that can access the vault of your most secret memories you have on Snapchat. On one hand, this is terrific because that means that you do not need to worry about anyone getting in unless they have the password. On the other hand, you are basically out of luck if you forget the password. You cannot find information on how to recover My Eyes Only password because that is simply impossible, and that can throw you into a panic. After all, if you forget My Eyes Only password, that pretty much means that all of your saved secret snaps and stories are lost for good. Snapchat does not offer sync or backup services, which means that you cannot recover password-protected memories in alternative ways either. There's not need to cry over spilled milk here, and the next thing you should do is set up a new password. Your memories will not be restored, but you will be able to store your snaps in a secret way again.

How to set up a My Eyes Only password

  1. Open the Snapchat app.
  2. Go to Memories.
  3. Swipe left to find the My Eyes Only tab.
  4. Tap it and then tap Options at the bottom.
  5. Choose Forgot Passcode.
  6. Type in the Snapchat password.
  7. Tap Next.
  8. Read the information and tap Continue.
  9. Type in a New Passcode and then Confirm.

How to make sure you do not forget My Eyes Only password again

You could create a password you would simply be unable to forget. Something like 1234. Or you could write it down on a post-it note and stick it somewhere near your desk. Does this sound like something you should do? Hopefully, it does not because, obviously, creating an easy-to-guess passcode or making it visible to anyone is a horrible idea if you wish to ensure that no one can get into your My Eyes Only vault. So, what are your options? You could think of a password that is too complex to guess but easy enough to remember, but that is easier said than done. Our advice to you is to employ a password manager you can trust instead. Maybe you are hesitant to use a password manager because you do not want to invest money in yet another piece of software, but Cyclonis Password Manager, for example, is free.

A password manager can store ALL passwords, usernames, pin codes, passcodes, and other login data you need to keep safe. The only piece of data you need to remember is the master password, and, obviously, it has to be complex. That being said, it should be much easier for you to remember one strong password than a bunch of them. If you utilize a password manager, you will not need to think about how to recover My Eyes Only password or any other password ever again because you will be able to access it at any point.

September 20, 2018

4 Comments

  • Diti:

    My eyes only forget password

  • manpreet:

    See first of all this all stuff is in memories block.So is it possible if i backup memories stuff then i got back my all stuff from My Eyes Only???

  • Manpreet:

    I uninstall the snapchat app mistakely. Now all my stuff from My Eyes only is gone.Is it possible to get back?

  • Blaise blaizo:

    I changed my (my eyes only) password and i took the initiative to screenshot it soo i never forget but i tried to access it and it keeps rejecting my password why ??????

Leave a Reply