“由於無法驗證開發人員而無法打開” Mac警告

computer error

Mac擁有大量的故障保護和安全策略,以確保受害者不會最終意外損壞系統或向系統引入潛在有害的文件。有時,一開始看到Mac的警告聽起來很嚇人,但通常沒有什麼可擔心的–操作系統只是希望您在完成某些任務之前謹慎行事。每當您看到此類警告時,都應仔細考慮您將要做什麼以及可能造成的後果。用戶經常在線研究的常見Mac消息之一是“由於無法驗證開發人員而無法打開” Mac警告。當您嘗試與缺少簽名或證書的文件進行交互以保證其安全性時,通常會產生這種錯誤。此類文件通常是從質量較低的網站上下載的,它們可能會構成威脅。

即使不能證明“由於開發人員無法通過驗證也無法打開” Mac警告,它經常可能被誤認為是肯定的。如果您在嘗試打開未知文件時遇到此消息,那麼我們建議您停止嘗試打開有問題的文件。而是下載並運行信譽良好的Mac防病毒工具,該工具可以保證文件的使用安全。

無法禁用“由於無法驗證開發人員而無法打開” Mac Warning,但是如果您下載並使用從官方開發人員網站獲取的可靠軟件,則根本不會遇到該警告。

May 6, 2021

發表評論

'Cannot be opened because the developer cannot be verified' Mac Warning

computer error

Mac has plenty of fail-safes and security policies in place to make sure that victims will not end up accidentally damaging the system or introducing potentially harmful files to it. Sometimes, seeing the warnings of your Mac may sound scary at first, but there is usually nothing to worry about – your operating system just wants you to proceed with caution before completing some tasks. Whenever you see such warnings, you should think carefully about what you are about to do and what consequences it could have. One of the common Mac messages that users frequently research online is the 'Cannot be opened because the developer cannot be verified' Mac Warning. This usually spawns when you are trying to interact with a file that's missing a signature or certificate to vouch for its safety. Such files are usually downloaded from low-quality websites, and they may pose a threat.

The 'Cannot be opened because the developer cannot be verified' Mac Warning should never be underestimated even though it may often turn out to be a false positive. If you ever encounter this message when trying to open an unknown file, then we would suggest stopping trying to open the file in question. Instead, download and run a reputable Mac antivirus tool, which can guarantee that the file is safe to use.

The 'Cannot be opened because the developer cannot be verified' Mac Warning cannot be disabled, but you are unlikely to encounter it at all if you download and use reliable software fetched from the official developer's website.

May 5, 2021

Leave a Reply