Instagram帐户可以使用恶意雷朋骗局被黑客入侵

你有没有看过在Instagram上发布的广告,几乎什么都没有提供设计师太阳镜?请记住,如果某些事情听起来好得令人难以置信,那很可能是骗局。我们在本文中讨论的优惠应包含Ray-Ban的徽标,但不要让他们欺骗你。仔细看看广告,你应该注意到它上面的链接不会导致公司的官方网站,即ray-ban.com 。网络安全专家警告用户不要与此类内容互动,因为这可能会导致您在Instagram上的帐户被黑客攻击。如果你想了解更多关于所谓的雷朋骗局的信息,我们邀请你阅读我们博客文章的其余内容,在那里我们将讨论骗局如何运作以及如果你成为受害者你应该做什么它。

Instagram上的Ray-Ban骗局如何运作?

人们认为,开始诈骗网络犯罪分子可能会使用黑客入侵的Instagram帐户,这些帐户可以在黑暗的网络上购买。那些被黑客入侵的Instagram帐户可能会受到廉价优惠诱惑后成为骗局的受害者。因此,随着时间的推移,诈骗者应该拥有越来越多的黑客Instagram帐户,他们可以利用这些帐户在更多潜在的受害者中传播骗局。

为了更准确,这些广告为所选设计师太阳镜提供90%的折扣 。毫无疑问,这样一个巨大的折扣可能看起来很可疑,但虚构的报价可能会宣称这笔交易只有一天可用,这可能会使这笔交易对某些用户来说更加可信。黑客所要做的就是等到别人忘记所有常识并点击虚构的提议。这样做可能会将受害者重定向到属于诈骗者的网站。当然,为了使其看起来尽可能具有说服力,该网站还可以包含雷朋徽标。

不幸的是,网络安全专家声称,点击假的Ray-Ban优惠可能会导致您的Instagram帐户的登录凭据被网络犯罪分子记录。在获得对用户帐户的访问权限之后,黑客可以控制它,使用它在受害者的粉丝中分发虚假商品,记录通过帐户获得的个人信息,在黑暗网站上销售等等。因此,无论您想要在新的Ray-Ban太阳镜上保存多少,我们都建议远离所有提供它们的广告,价格非常低。

如何避免Instagram上的雷朋诈骗?

规则一是你必须谨慎。这意味着在确认安全之前,您不应该点击广告或与类似内容进行互动。首先,问问自己,提供的交易是否不太好,不可能成真。然后我们建议查看广告可能导致的网站的URL地址。模仿各种知名品牌的虚假网站看起来与真实品牌非常相似。

但是,通常,用户可以区分随机符号,加倍的字母或其他不应该位于原始网站的URL地址中的细节。在某些情况下,诈骗者提出的名称对于不知道原始网站的URL地址应该如何看起来像的用户来说看起来是合法的. 例如,虚假网站的名称可能包括官方,商店等字样。意思是,如果您不知道官方公司网站的标题,您应首先查找它,以便将其与广告上的链接进行比较。

您应该始终牢记的另一件事是,即使您的朋友或您关注的帐户共享内容,社交媒体平台上的内容也可能不可靠。你永远不可能知道谁的帐户可能被黑客攻击并被用于传播诈骗,如Instagram上的Ray-Ban骗局。此外,如果你能尽早了解这些骗局,那将是最好的。这可以通过定期阅读网络安全新闻来实现。

如果你的Instagram被黑了怎么办?

首先,建议您注销您或黑客可用于访问您的Instagram帐户的所有设备。接下来,尽快更改被盗黑的Instagram帐户的密码至关重要。尽管如此,您在考虑使用新密码时不应急于求成,因为必须确保您的帐户安全。

创建一个安全的密码可能并不像你想象的那么容易,因为现在应该从小写和大写字母,符号和数字组合。此外,建议使用至少十个或十二个字符。更不用说,网络安全专家强烈建议创建唯一的密码。这意味着您应该提供一个以前从未使用过的密码。

如果您发现创建强密码太复杂,您可以使用密码管理器为您生成强密码。例如, Cyclonis Password Manager可以创建最多32个字符的密码。无需担心忘记密码,因为Cyclonis也能为您记住密码。要了解有关此密码管理器的更多信息,请继续阅读此处

获得新的强密码后,我们建议您为Instagram帐户启用双因素身份验证 。此外,如果您的Instagram被黑客攻击并用于发布更多假冒雷朋广告,我们建议您删除此类帖子以防止他人点击它们。

考虑到所有事情,你不应该因为雷朋诈骗而摔倒你的内容而过多地打败自己。互联网上充满了诱人的优惠,有时很难说哪些广告是真实的,哪些广告是虚构的。重要的是你通过学习来获得这种经验,这样你就可以在将来识别类似的骗局。如果您想了解更多关于Instagram的用户,攻击最重要的是做好准备工作,你可以继续阅读这里

July 16, 2019

发表评论

Instagram Accounts Can Be Hacked Using a Vicious Ray-Ban Scam

Have you seen advertisements posted on Instagram that offers designer sunglasses for practically nothing? Remember that if something sounds too good to be true, it is most likely a scam. The offers we are discussing in this article should contain Ray-Ban’s logo, but do not let them deceive you. Take a closer look at the ad, and you should notice that the link on it does not lead to the company’s official website, which is ray-ban.com. Cybersecurity experts warn users not to interact with such content as it could result in your account on Instagram getting hacked. If you want to know more about how the so-called Ray-Ban scam, we invite you to read the rest of our blog post, where we will talk about how the scam works and what you ought to do if you fall a victim to it.

How does the Ray-Ban scam on Instagram work?

It is believed that to start the scam cybercriminals might have used hacked Instagram accounts, which they could have purchased on the dark web. Those following hacked Instagram accounts probably fell victims to the scam after being tempted with the cheap offers. Consequently, with time, scammers should have more and more hacked Instagram accounts that they can use to spread the scam among more potential victims.

To be more accurate, the advertisements offer a 90% discount for chosen designer sunglasses. No doubt, such a huge discount may seem suspicious, but the fictitious offers may claim the deal is available for only one day, which might make the deal sound more believable to some users. All that the hackers have to do is wait till someone else forgets all commonsense and clicks the fictitious offer. Doing so might redirect victims to a website belonging to scammers. Naturally, to make it look as convincing as possible, the site could also contain the Ray-Ban logo.

Unfortunately, cybersecurity experts claim that clicking fake Ray-Ban offers might result in your Instagram account’s login credentials being recorded by cybercriminals. After gaining access to a user’s account, the hackers may take control over it, use it to distribute the fake offers among the victim’s followers, record personal information available through the account, sell it on the dark web, and so on. Therefore, no matter how much you may want to save on your new Ray-Ban sunglasses, we recommend staying away from all advertisements that offer them for a ridiculously small price.

How to avoid the Ray-Ban scam on Instagram?

The rule number one is you must be cautious. It means you should never click ads or interact with similar content before you confirm it is safe to do so. First of all, ask yourself whether the offered deal is not too good to be true. Then we recommend looking at the URL address of the website the advertisement might lead to. Fake websites that imitate various well-known brands can look very similar to the real thing.

However, usually, users can tell the difference from random symbols, doubled letters, or other details that are not supposed to be in an original website’s URL address. In some cases, scammers come up with names that could look legitimate to users who do not know how the original website’s URL address is supposed to look like. For example, the fake site’s name could include words like official, shop, etc. Meaning, if you do not know how the official company’s website is titled, you should first look it up so you could compare it with the link on an ad.

Another thing you should always keep in mind is that content on social media platforms can be unreliable even if it is shared by your friends or the accounts you follow. You can never know whose account could be hacked and employed for spreading scams like the Ray-Ban scam on Instagram. Also, it would be best if you could learn about such scams as early as possible. This you can achieve by regularly reading cybersecurity news.

What to do if your Instagram got hacked?

First of all, it is advisable to log out of all devices you or hackers could use to access your Instagram account. Next, it is crucial to change the password of the hacked Instagram account as quickly as possible. Nonetheless, you should not rush while thinking of a new password since it has to be strong for your account to be safe.

Creating a secure passcode might not be as easy as you imagine as nowadays a combination should be made from both lowercase and uppercase letters, symbols, and numbers. Also, it is advisable to use at least ten or twelve characters. Not to mention, cybersecurity specialists highly recommend creating unique passwords. It means that you should come up with a password that you have never used before.

If you find creating a strong password too complicated, you could employ a password manager that would generate a strong passcode for you. For example, Cyclonis Password Manager can create a password from up to 32 characters. No need to worry about forgetting the password as Cyclonis can remember it for you too. To find out more about this password manager, you should continue reading here.

Once you have a new and strong password, we recommend enabling Two-Factor Authentication for your Instagram account. Besides, if your Instagram was hacked and used to post more of the fake Ray-Ban ads, we encourage you to erase such posts to prevent others from clicking them.

All things considered, you should not beat yourself too much about falling for the Ray-Ban scam and getting your Instagram hacked. The Internet is full of attractive offers, and sometimes it is difficult to tell which advertisements are genuine and which ones are fictitious. What is important is that you make this experience count by learning from it so you could recognize similar scams in the future. If you want to know more about attacks on Instagram users and, most importantly, be prepared for them, you could continue reading here.

June 19, 2019

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 6 + 5 ?