如何通过面部识别解锁OnePlus 5屏幕

现代技术肯定有特殊之处,不是吗?十年前,我们只依赖于可能被黑客入侵或猜测的密码,密码,模式和PIN。诸如指纹之类的生物识别技术已经在许多移动设备上成功实现,从而使我们能够在夜晚睡得很香,因为知道没有其他人拥有与我们相同的指纹(有趣的事实:即使双胞胎也没有100%相同的指纹,尽管它们是相似的)。

现在,面部识别技术已经向前迈进了一步。

正如他们所承诺的那样,原始OnePlus 5的所有者现在可以使用面部识别技术来解锁智能手机。这一切都借助基于Android Oreo的全新OxygenOS Open Beta 3获得。使用人脸解锁工具,OnePlus 5所有者将可以通过点击手机的电源按钮并将相机对准他们的脸部来解锁智能手机。

面部解锁是新型OnePlus 5T上急需的功能,尽管它主要是为了舒适而不是为了安全,因为与指纹扫描仪不同,面部识别扫描仪可能会被欺骗。您可能已经看过相关的模因。尽管如此,它还是一个有用的便捷工具。

面部识别并不是OnePlus 5唯一要实现的功能。新的Beta版本还具有新的安全补丁,常规的错误修复以及5G Wi-Fi连接问题的修复。尽管有消息称一月份已经淘汰了最终的更新,但尚无消息宣布何时发布最终更新。

October 4, 2019

发表评论

重要!若要继续到下一步,请完成以下简单的数学问题。
Please leave these two fields as is:
6 + 10是什么?

How to Unlock OnePlus 5 Screen via Facial Recognition

Modern technology sure is something special, isn't it? A decade ago, we had to rely on just passwords, passcodes, patterns, and PIN, which could be hacked or guessed. Biometrics like fingerprints have been implemented successfully on many mobile devices, allowing us to sleep easy at night knowing that nobody else has the same fingerprints as us (fun fact: even twins don't have 100% identical fingerprints, though they are similar).

Now, facial recognition tech has taken things a step further.

As they were promised, owners of the original OnePlus 5 can now use facial recognition tech to unlock their smartphones. This is all with the help of the brand new OxygenOS Open Beta 3 based on Android Oreo. With the Face Unlock tool, OnePlus 5 owners will be able to unlock their smartphones by tapping the phone's power button and pointing the camera at their faces.

Face Unlock is a highly sought demanded feature on the newer OnePlus 5T, though it's mostly for comfort and less for security because unlike a fingerprint scanner, a facial recognition scanner can be fooled. You've probably seen memes about it. Still, it's a useful convenience tool.

The facial recognition isn't the only thing coming for the OnePlus 5, though. The new beta release also has a new security patch, general bug fixes, and repairs for the 5G Wi-Fi connection issue. There is still no word on when the final update will be released, though January has been thrown out by sources.

October 4, 2019

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 9 + 4 ?