如何從Google Play刪除信用卡和其他付款方式

如果您和我一樣,則有多個與您的Google Play帳戶關聯的付款卡,因為這是您在Android手機上為應用,音樂,遊戲和其他內容付款的方式。我們需要在隔離區中做些事情,對吧?

畢竟,您可以從Google Play商店中選擇大量的應用程序。截至撰寫本文時, 該平台上已有超過2,700,000個應用程序 。太瘋狂了吧?而且這個數字還在不斷增長。根據官方數據, 每天有3739個應用添加到Google Play商店中 ,但是鑑於市場的巨大需求,這是可以預期的。根據Sensor Tower的數據, 每天2.5億次下載

據估計,有2018年被用於測定(數字這是自那時以來無疑增加),以及世界人口的大約50%,這是約3.9十億人 ,在2018年上線超過4十億移動設備,其中許多人為應用程序付款或進行應用程序內購買。
但是,如果您的信用卡已過期或出於任何原因不想繼續使用,則應盡快從Google Play商店應用中將其刪除。這是一個相對簡單的過程,只需輕按幾下即可,但是刪除按鈕隱藏在您可能不希望看到的地方。

如何從Google Play刪除付款卡

  1. 在您的Android設備上打開Google Play商店應用。
  2. 選擇屏幕左上方的三條水平線(有時稱為漢堡菜單)。
  3. 點擊“付款方式”。
  4. 點擊“更多付款設置”。
  5. 將顯示一個彈出窗口,詢問您使用哪個瀏覽器打開頁面。選擇您喜歡的瀏覽器,然後點擊“僅一次”。
  6. 出現提示時登錄您的Google帳戶。
  7. 滾動查找要刪除的信用卡,然後點擊“刪除”。再次點擊“刪除”以確認選擇。

就是這樣。現在,您的付款卡已成功刪除,您可以添加另一張卡來購買Google Play商店中的應用和其他媒體。

March 19, 2020

發表評論

How to Remove Credit Card and Other Payment Methods From Google Play

If you're like me you have multiple payment cards linked to your Google Play account, because that's how you pay for apps, music, games, and other content on your Android phone. We need to do something in this quarantine, right?

After all, the Google Play Store has an absolutely insane amount of apps you can choose from. As of the time of writing, there are over 2,700,000 apps on the platform. That's pretty crazy, right? And that number is constantly growing. According to official data, 3739 apps are added to the Google Play Store every single day, but that's to be expected given the huge demand on the market. There are 250 million downloads every single day, according to Sensor Tower.

It has been estimated that there were over 4 billion mobile devices being used in 2018 (a number which has no doubt increased since then), and roughly 50% of the world's population which is about 3.9 billion people, were determined to be online in 2018, with many of them paying for apps or making in-app purchases.
However, if your credit card expired or you don't want to keep using it for whatever reason, you should remove it from the Google Play Store app ASAP. This is a relatively straightforward process and it will take only a few taps, but the removal button is hidden away somewhere you might not think to look.

How to remove a payment card from Google Play

  1. Open the Google Play Store app on your Android device.
  2. Select the three horizontal lines at the top left of the screen (sometimes called the hamburger menu).
  3. Tap "Payment methods."
  4. Tap "More payment settings."
  5. A pop-up window will be displayed, which will ask you which browser to use to open the page. Select whichever browser you prefer, and then tap "Just once."
  6. Log into your Google account when prompted.
  7. Scroll to find the credit card you want to remove and then tap "Remove." Tap "Remove" a second time to confirm the choice.

And that's it. Now your payment card has been successfully removed and you can add another card to purchase apps and other media on the Google Play Store.

March 19, 2020

Leave a Reply