如何密碼保護Onedrive文件夾和文件

onedrive protect files folders

在共享所述文件之前向位於雲上的文件添加密碼非常有用。這是一個必要的額外步驟,可以進一步確保您共享的任何文件只能傳達給他們想要的人,並且不會落入可能使用所述文件以獲取自身利益或損害其利益的邪惡個體的手中。其他。難怪,事實上,這是最受歡迎的OneDrive功能之一,並且微軟決定將其作為核心OneDrive功能添加。

為了方便所有OneDrive用戶 ,他們現在可以在與在線共享所述鏈接之前將密碼添加到OneDrive鏈接。這樣,任何有鏈接的人都必須使用共享文件夾上的密碼才能訪問OneDrive鏈接中的文件。

遺憾的是,這個非常有用的功能目前僅適用於OneDrive Web 。它尚未實現任何移動應用程序或Windows 10本機應用程序,但它可能會在未來實施。儘管如此,即使是目前的形式,它對很多用戶來說都非常方便和有用。

按照下面的快速和方便的指南,了解如何通過OneDrive共享受密碼保護的文件。

密碼保護您的OneDrive鏈接

  1. 訪問您的OneDrive 。使用您的Microsoft憑據登錄。
  2. 選擇您要共享的任何文件和/或文件夾。
  3. 單擊位於屏幕左上角的“共享”按鈕。
  4. “共享”對話框打開後,選擇“設置密碼”選項。
  5. 輸入您要添加到鏈接的密碼。
  6. 選擇“獲取鏈接”選項。
  7. 現在彈出的鏈接可以被複製,如果共享,它將在其內容可以與之交互之前要求輸入密碼。
July 16, 2019

發表評論

How to Password Protect Onedrive Folders and Files

onedrive protect files folders

Adding passwords to files located on the Cloud before you share said file is really useful. It is a necessary extra step that further ensures that any files you are sharing only ever reach the person that they are intended for, and do not fall into the hands of nefarious individuals that can use said files to their own gain or to the detriment of others. Small wonder, then, that this is, in fact, one of the most requested OneDrive features, and that Microsoft decided to add it as a core OneDrive functionality.

To the convenience of all OneDrive users, they can now add passwords to OneDrive links before sharing said links with online. This way, anyone with a link will have to use the password on the shared folder, before being able to access the files in the OneDrive link.

Sadly, this very useful functionality is currently only available on OneDrive Web. It is yet to be implemented any mobile apps or in the Windows 10 native app, although maybe it will be implemented in the future. Still, even in its current form, it is very convenient and useful for a lot of users.

Follow the quick and handy guide below to learn how to share a password-protected file via OneDrive.

Password Protecting Your OneDrive Links

  1. Access your OneDrive. Log in using your Microsoft credentials.
  2. Select any files and/or folders that you wish to share.
  3. Click on the “Share” button, located in the upper left corner of the screen.
  4. Once the “Share” dialog box opens, select the “Set password” option.
  5. Input the password you wish to add to the link.
  6. Select the “Get a link” option.
  7. The link that pops up now can be copied, and if shared it will ask for a password before its contents can be interacted with.

June 26, 2019

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 5 + 2 ?