如果忘記密碼,如何打開受保護的PDF文件

因此,您用密碼鎖定了PDF,以防止他人窺視,但忘記了密碼?不用擔心這實際上很常見,並且有多種方法可以解決此問題。

如今,PDF是Internet上最流行的文件格式文件之一。一切都用它。自然,在如此受歡迎的情況下,您想確保自己的PDF文件安全可靠,那麼您該怎麼辦?當然,您輸入了密碼。這是一種經過時間考驗的安全方法。但是,也許您腦子裡有很多東西,或者您放錯了寫下的紙片,或者您的記性不好。無論哪種方式,密碼都消失了,您無法輸入自己的PDF文件,那又如何呢?幸運的是,有一個解決方案。

有一些方法可以從密碼加密的PDF中檢索丟失的密碼和鎖定的文件,例如SmartKey PDF Password Recovery。它是專門為恢復密碼鎖定的PDF文件而設計的。 SmartKey PDF Password Recovery具有三種經過驗證的密碼恢復方法,可以幫助您恢復PDF並刪除麻煩的密碼。我將為您提供詳細的分步方法,以恢復鎖定的PDF文件。

如何刪除忘記的PDF密碼。

  1. 首先,您需要下載並安裝SmartKey PDF密碼恢復工具。
  2. 啟動您選擇的Web瀏覽器,然後轉到SmartKey的官方網站。下載並安裝恢復工具。
  3. 打開它,然後通過在工具主窗口中單擊“添加”來導入要解鎖的選定PDF文檔。
  4. 選擇您希望用來強制通過密碼的方法(“蠻力攻擊”,“帶掩碼攻擊的蠻力攻擊”和“字典攻擊”)。如果您至少知道一部分密碼,建議您使用帶有面具攻擊的蠻力攻擊。
  5. 按下“開始”按鈕。

SmartKey PDF Password Recovery現在將開始計算您的PDF密碼。此過程可能需要一段時間,具體取決於密碼的長度和復雜性。有一個進度條,可讓您了解已完成的工作量以及剩餘的工作量。 SmartKey PDF密碼恢復完成後,您將看到一個彈出窗口,其中包含您的密碼。複製並粘貼,當您的PDF文件提示您輸入密碼時。就像他們說的那樣。希望對您有所幫助。

May 20, 2019

發表評論

How to Open a Protected PDF File If You Forgot the Password

So, you locked your PDF with a password to keep it safe from prying eyes but you forgot the password? Don't worry. It's actually pretty common, and there are ways to get around that.

These days PDF is one of the most popular file formats files on the Internet. Everything uses it. Naturally, with this much popularity you want to makes sure your own PDF files are safe and secure, so what do you do? You put in a password, of course. It's a time-tested security method. But maybe you had a lot on your mind, or you misplaced the piece of paper you wrote it down on, or perhaps you just have a bad memory. Either way, the password is gone and you can't enter your own PDF files so now what? Fortunately, there is a solution.

There are methods for retrieving lost passwords and locked files from password-encrypted PDFs, like SmartKey PDF Password Recovery. It was designed specifically to recover password-locked PDF files. SmartKey PDF Password Recovery has three proven password recovery methods, which will help you recover your PDF and remove the troublesome password. I will give you a detailed step-by-step method to restore your locked PDF files.

How to remove the forgotten PDF password.

  1. First, you need to download and install the SmartKey PDF Password Recovery Tool.
  2. Launch your web browser of choice and head to SmartKey's official website. Download and install the Recovery Tool.
  3. Open it and import the selected PDF document that you wish to unlock by clicking "Add" in the tool's main window.
  4. Choose which method you wish to use to force your way past the password (Brute Force Attack, Brute Force with Mask Attack and Dictionary Attack). It is recommended you use Brute Force with Mask Attack if you know at least part of the password.
  5. Press the "Start" button.

SmartKey PDF Password Recovery will now begin working out your PDF's password. This process could take a while depending on the length and complexity of your password. There's a progress bar to give you an idea of how much of the work is done and how much more is left. Once SmartKey PDF Password Recovery is finished you'll see a pop-up which contains your password. Copy it and paste when your PDF file prompts you for the password. And that, as they say, is that. I hope I was helpful.

June 19, 2018

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 5 + 7 ?