如何修复闪烁的Mac

屏幕闪烁当然是一个不好的信号,但它可能与潜在的不可逆的硬件损坏无关。通常,此问题与显示器损坏有关,但可能还有其他原因导致此问题– GPU温度过高,GPU过载或意外错误。以下是一些可尝试的修复程序:

重新启动您的设备

当您遇到闪烁的屏幕或其他与图形有关的错误时,首先要尝试重新启动笔记本电脑或台式计算机。或者,您可以关闭设备并将其放置几分钟,然后再重新打开。

应用待处理的macOS更新

待更新的操作系统可能会导致驱动程序软件和视频卡之间发生意外冲突。为了确保不会发生这种情况,您应该转到Apple菜单->系统偏好设置。如果看到提示安装所有挂起的更新,则应立即运行该任务。当然,请确保在应用任何新更新后重新启动设备。

重置PRAM / NVRAM

PRAM / NVRAM用于存储各种macOS设置。如果这些设置被意外损坏或修改,则可能导致屏幕闪烁等问题。要重置PRAM / NVRAM,您需要首先完全关闭设备。再次打开并按住Option + Command + P + R按钮至少20秒钟。当Apple徽标出现时,您可以释放按钮,设备将启动。

禁用节能器

节能器旨在通过在可用的视频卡之间切换并使用合适的电源配置文件来节省电池寿命。但是,此功能可能会出错并导致屏幕闪烁。要禁用它,请打开“系统偏好设置”->“节能器”,然后禁用“自动图形切换”选项。

April 6, 2021

发表评论

How to Fix a Flickering Mac

Having your screen flicker is certainly a bad sign, but it might not be related to potentially irreversible hardware damage. While usually this issue is related to display damage, it is possible that there might be other factors responsible for it – high GPU temperature, GPU overload, or an unexpected bug. Here are some fixes to try:

Restart Your Device

Restarting your laptop or desktop computer is the first thing to try when you experience a flickering screen or another graphics-related bug. Alternatively, you can shut down the device and leave it for a few minutes before turning it on again.

Apply Pending macOS Updates

Pending updates to your operating system may be causing unexpected conflicts between driver software and your video card. To make sure that this will not happen, you should go to the Apple Menu -> System Preferences. If you see a prompt to install any pending updates, you should run the task immediately. Of course, make sure to restart the device after any new updates are applied.

Reset the PRAM/NVRAM

The PRAM/NVRAM is used to store various macOS settings. If these settings were corrupted or modified unexpectedly, they might cause issues such as a flickering screen. To reset the PRAM/NVRAM, you need to first shut down the device completely. Turn it on again and hold the buttons Option + Command + P + R for at least 20 seconds. You can release the buttons when the Apple logo shows up, and your device will boot.

Disable the Energy Saver

The Energy Saver is meant to save battery life by switching between available video cards and using suitable power profiles. However, it is possible that this feature might bug and cause the screen to flicker. To disable it, open System Preferences -> Energy Saver, and then disable the 'Automatic graphics switching' option.

April 6, 2021

Leave a Reply