如何使用PIN或密码登录时在Windows 10上修复错误0x8009002d

Windows 10为表带来了很多安全性和用户界面改进和创新,例如安全性问题。但是,它并非完美无缺,并且会遭受其自身的独特问题和错误,例如错误0x8009002d。

什么是错误0x8009002d?

当您尝试使用PIN码或s密码从Windows 10计算机退出睡眠或休眠模式后以及更改PIN时,发生错误0x8009002d。如果您偶然发现此错误,则应尝试做的第一件事是重新引导计算机几次,然后查看错误是否消失。如果问题仍然存在,请继续阅读本文。我们将尝试帮助您解决Windows 10计算机上的0x8009002d错误。

使用PIN时如何修复0x8009002d错误

此错误的修复程序非常基本。我们将从擦除和更改PIN码或密码以及修改“睡眠设置”开始。

您为机器的用户帐户设置的PIN或密码可能存在某些冲突的问题。如果是这种情况,那么摆脱或更改您当前使用的PIN /密码可能会解决此错误。
为此,只需遵循以下简单步骤:

  1. 打开Windows 10的开始菜单,然后输入“ Netplwiz” 。通过此窗口,您可以访问Windows用户帐户和密码控件。
  2. 删除您使用的PIN或密码。
  3. 重新启动计算机。
  4. 设置新的PIN或密码。
  5. 再次重启电脑。

注意:如果您确实以安全模式启动计算机并重试,则尝试更改PIN或密码时可能会遇到问题。如果错误仍然存在,请继续执行下一个解决方案

如何通过更改睡眠设置修复0x8009002d错误

解决此令人讨厌的错误的另一种可能的解决方法是阻止您的计算机完全进入睡眠或休眠模式。只需更改您的电源选项设置,即可使机器永不进入睡眠模式。启用时,请关闭休眠模式。这是一个粗略的解决方法,因为这意味着您的计算机将永远不会进入睡眠模式,也永远不会遇到0x8009002d错误。

April 22, 2019

发表评论

How to Fix Error 0x8009002d on Windows 10 When You Sign in Using Pin or Password

Windows 10 has brought a lot of security and user interface improvements and innovations to the table like security questions for example. However, it's not flawless and suffers from its own unique problems and bugs such as Error 0x8009002d.

What is Error 0x8009002d?

Error 0x8009002d happens when you attempt to log into your Windows 10 computer after it comes out of Sleep or Hibernate mode using a PIN code or s Password, as well as when altering your PIN. If you stumble upon this error, the first thing you should attempt to do is to reboot your machine a couple of times and see if the error goes away. If the problem persists then keep reading this article. We will try to help you resolve the 0x8009002d error on your Windows 10 computer.

How to fix 0x8009002d error when using a PIN

The fixes for this error are pretty basic. We'll start by erasing and changing the PIN code or your password and modifying the Sleep Settings.

Perhaps there are certain conflicting issues with the PIN or the Password you have set up for the User Account of your machine. If that's the case then getting rid of or altering the PIN/Password that you're currently using may resolve this error.
To do so just follow these easy steps:

  1. Open the Windows 10 Start Menu and enter "Netplwiz". This window will give you access to Windows user accounts and password controls.
  2. Delete the PIN or password that you use.
  3. Reboot your machine.
  4. Set up a new PIN or password.
  5. Restart PC again.

Note: you may experience issues when trying to change the PIN or Password, if you do boot the computer in Safe Mode and try again. If the error still doesn't go away move on to the next solution

How to fix the 0x8009002d error by changing Sleep Settings

Another possible solution to this pesky error is to prevent your computer from entering Sleep or Hibernate mode entirely. Simply alter your Power Options settings so that the machine never enters Sleep mode. While you're at it turn off Hibernation if you have it enabled. It's a rough workaround since it means your computer will never enter sleep mode and will never encounter the 0x8009002d error.

April 12, 2019

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 4 + 3 ?