如何加密您的Facebook消息

Facebook Messenger(通常称为Messenger)是世界上领先的消息传递应用程序。 Messenger最早是在2008年以Facebook Chat的形式开发的,然后在2010年对其消息传递平台进行了改进,并于次年8月发布了独立的iOS和Android应用程序。在接下来的几年中,Facebook在各种不同的操作系统上发布了该应用程序的更新版本。他们还启动了专用的网站界面,并从主要的Facebook应用程序中分离了消息传递功能,这意味着用户可以使用Web界面或下载其中一个独立的应用程序来使用Messenger。

Facebook向我们保证,我们将在7月份在Messenger上进行端到端消息加密,然后我们终于有了它。如果您有兴趣启用它,请按照本指南进行操作。

如何在Facebook Messenger上启用端到端消息加密。

根据我们的信息,这个标记为“秘密对话”的新选项现在可供全球900亿以上的Messenger用户使用。但是,您需要知道新的端到端加密功能无法自动运行。您必须为每个对话手动启用它。这是开始新的加密对话的方法:

  1. 按下右上角的新对话图标。
  2. 选择右上角的“秘密”
  3. 选择您要秘密发送消息的人并开始。

如果要在正在进行的对话中启用端到端消息加密并将其转换为加密的秘密对话,请执行以下操作:

  1. 输入消息主题。
  2. 单击或点击屏幕顶部的收件人名称。
  3. “秘密对话”进行更改。

请记住,如果其他人尚未将其Messenger更新到最新版本,则可能无法获得这些选项。一旦这样做,“秘密对话”选项应该可用。

另外,请注意,“秘密对话”不允许发送GIF和视频文件,但是您仍然可以发送和接收图像以及使用贴纸。您还必须记住,您只能从启用了该功能的设备上访问您的“秘密对话”。如果您在手机上发起秘密对话,则只能在手机上继续进行该对话。如果尝试在计算机或其他电话上这样做,则将无法执行此操作。

May 23, 2019

发表评论

How to Encrypt Your Facebook Messages

Facebook Messenger (more often called just Messenger) is the leading messaging app in the world. Messenger was first developed as Facebook Chat way back in 2008, then the social media giant revamped its messaging platform in 2010, and later released standalone iOS and Android apps in August of the following year. Over the next few years, Facebook has released newer versions of the app on an assortment of different operating systems. They also started a dedicated website interface and detached the messaging functions from the main Facebook app, which meant that have users to use the web interface or download one of the standalone apps to use Messenger.

Facebook promised us we'd get end-to-end message encryption on Messenger back in July and we finally have it. If you're interested in enabling it just follow this guide.

How to enable end-to-end message encryption on Facebook Messenger.

According to our information, the new option labeled "Secret Conversations" is now available to all of 900+ million Messenger users across the planet. However, you need to know that the new end-to-end encryption feature does not work automatically. You have to manually enable it on for each conversation. Here's how to start a new encrypted conversation:

  1. Press on the new conversation icon at the top right corner.
  2. Select "Secret" in the top right.
  3. Select the person you wish to secretly message and begin.

If you want to enable end-to-end message encryption in an ongoing conversation and transform it into an encrypted Secret Conversation do this:

  1. Enter the message thread.
  2. Click on or tap the name of the recipient at the top of your screen.
  3. Press "Secret Conversation" to change it.

Keep in mind that you might not get those option if the other person hasn't updated their Messenger to the latest version. Once they do so the Secret Conversation option should be available.

Also, please note that Secret Conversations don't permit the sending of GIFs and video files, but you can still send and receive images and use stickers. You must also remember that you can only access your Secret Conversations from the device it was enabled on. If you start a Secret Conversation on your phone you'll only be able to continue that conversation on your phone. If you try to do so on your computer or a different phone you won't be able to.

May 14, 2019

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 2 + 8 ?