如何獲取我的Hulu密碼?

如果您是Hulu訂戶,並且忘記了密碼,則可以使用Hulu的“忘記密碼”工具找回Hulu密碼。 Hulu將向您在Hulu帳戶中註冊的任何電子郵件地址發送密碼重置電子郵件。如果幾分鐘後仍未收到密碼重設電子郵件,則可能要檢查您的垃圾郵件文件夾。請記住,密碼重置將持續不超過三個小時,這意味著您不應該浪費時間,除非您想重複此過程。

但是,當您在“忘記密碼”工具中輸入電子郵件時,您可能會收到一條消息,內容為“我們在系統中沒有此電子郵件的記錄。請確認您已正確輸入” 。如果發生這種情況,則意味著您的電子郵件尚未在Hulu中註冊,因此您需要確保使用正確的電子郵件。如果您忘記了電子郵件,請遍歷所有電子郵件,包括通常不用於在線訂閱的電子郵件。

我忘記了我的Hulu電子郵件地址。

如果Hulu仍然找不到您的電子郵件地址,則需要聯繫Hulu的支持團隊。他們會要求您提供個人數據,例如姓名和姓氏,以及可能需要的其他任何名稱。此外,Hulu還會詢問您可能已註冊的任何電子郵件地址,包括與PayPal,Roku,iTunes或Amazon帳戶關聯的電子郵件地址。支持人員可能還需要為卡充值的最後四位數,所以請準備好您的卡。他們還可能會要求您提供帳單郵寄地址和郵政編碼,以及您在HLU * HULU後直接在銀行對帳單上看到的號碼

如果您通過PayPal,iTunes,Roku或Amazon進行計費,則這些公司都具有Hulu的獨立計費系統,因此您的信用卡信息由他們保存,而不是Hulu。您必須改為與他們聯繫。

May 23, 2019

How Do I Get My Hulu Password Back?

If you are a Hulu subscriber and you don't remember your password, you can use Hulu's Forgot Password tool to get your Hulu password back. Hulu will send a password reset email to whatever email address you registered with your Hulu account. If you don't get the password reset email in a few minutes you might want to check your spam folder. Remember, the password reset will last for no more than three hours, which means you shouldn't waste time unless you want to repeat the process.

However, you may get a message, which says "We have no record of this email in our system. Please verify that you have entered it correctly" when you enter your email in the Forgot Password tool. If that happens it means your email is not registered with Hulu, and you need to make sure you're using the correct email. If you forgot your email go through every email you have including the ones you don't normally use for online subscriptions.

I forgot my Hulu email address.

If Hulu still cant' find your email address you need to contact Hulu's support team. They'll ask for your personal data like your name and surname, as well as any other names that may have been required. Also, Hulu will ask you for any email addresses you may have signed up with, including those attached to a PayPal, Roku, iTunes, or an Amazon account. The support staff may also need the last four digits of the card being charged, so get your card ready. They may also ask for your billing address and ZIP code, and the number you see on your bank statement directly after HLU*HULU

If you're billed through PayPal, iTunes, Roku, or Amazon, these companies all have independent billing systems from Hulu, so your credit card info is kept by them, not by Hulu. You'll have to contact them instead.

By Nash
April 25, 2018
April 25, 2018

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 8 + 6 ?