以下Epic游戏提示保护您的史诗帐户和密码是一个好主意

网络安全是21世纪最大的问题之一。有了这么多我们的个人信息和我们在线上传的生活,我们采取措施保护自己免受黑客攻击比以往任何时候都更加重要。当然,我们的首要任务应该是我们的银行账户,商业数据,社交媒体账户等,但不要打折视频游戏。现在,几乎所有大牌游戏都有一个在线多人游戏组件,其中许多游戏都以真钱游戏进行在线交易。 Fortnite就是这样一款游戏。 Fortnite由Epic Games开发并于2017年发布,已成为全球最受欢迎的游戏之一。截至2018年11月,Fortnite拥有惊人的2亿玩家。

要玩Fortnite,您需要制作一个Epic Games帐户。该过程包括填写私人数据,如果私人数据落入坏人手中,则可能存在潜在危险。 Epic Games最近提醒其玩家群体,安全性对于拥有帐户至关重要,并试图传递有关如何保持有效安全性的提示。 Epic Games提出了一些好的做法,为了您的方便和安全,我们在下面概述并解释了它们。

谨防欺诈性的Fortnite优惠

有多个帐户被盗和欺诈案件与广告免费V-Bucks,化妆品以及分享或购买帐户的选项相关联。无论您做什么,都不应该与任何人分享您的Epic Games帐户详细信息。重要的是要记住,Epic Games中没有人会要求您提供帐户密码。任何这样做的人都应被视为恶意第三方。

您可以将Epic帐户与社交媒体相关联,以提高安全性

Epic Games让玩家可以选择将他们的Facebook和Google帐户与他们的Epic帐户系统集成。这将为您的帐户增加额外的安全性。

此功能提供的最好的功能之一是您现在可以在没有Epic Games密码的情况下登录。您只需登录Facebook或Google即可自动输入。只有一个授权提示,你可以自由发挥。另一个好处是,如果您因密码错误而被锁定,您可以随时使用此系统重新获得对帐户的访问权限。

切勿与任何人分享您的帐户

虽然让别人为了你而打败一个艰难的任务或者杀死一个硬老板也很诱人 - 但在任何情况下都不应该让你的朋友甚至是家人访问你的账户。您对帐户负有全部责任,如果出现问题,您将不得不面对后果。例如,如果他们让你被禁止,你就无法恢复帐户。

不要购买或使用其他人的帐户

有人可能会试图向你出售他们的账户,并向你承诺所有的回报都没有。无论他们是玩游戏还是觉得无聊,或者帐户是为了中国黄金农场出售的特定目的而创建的,事实上很多这样的帐户都是在互联网上出售的。无论多么诱人,你都不应该买一个。您不知道该帐户的原始创建者是否为自己留下了后门。他们可以轻松获得您辛苦赚来的钱并在以后重置密码。

January 28, 2019

发表评论

重要!若要继续到下一步,请完成以下简单的数学问题。
Please leave these two fields as is:
6 + 10是什么?

Following Epic Game Tips to Protect Your Epic Account and Password is a Good Idea

Cybersecurity is one of the biggest issues of the 21st century. With so much of our personal information and our very lives uploaded online, it's more important than ever that we take steps to protect ourselves from hackers. Sure, our chief priority should be things like our bank accounts, business data, social media accounts, etc, but don't discount video games. Pretty much every big-name game has an online multiplayer component these days and many of them feature online transactions with real money. Fortnite is one such game. Developed by Epic Games and released in 2017, Fortnite has become one of the most popular games on the planet. As of November 2018, Fortnite has a staggering 200 million players.

To play Fortnite, you are required to make an Epic Games account. The process includes filling out private data that can be potentially dangerous if it falls into the wrong hands. Epic Games has recently reminded its player base that security is crucial for having an account with them, and tried to pass on tips on how to keep up effective security. Epic Games suggested some good practices and we've outlined and explained them below for your convenience - and safety.

Beware of fraudulent Fortnite offers

There are multiple recorded cases of account theft and fraud connected to sites that advertise free V-Bucks, Cosmetics and the option to share or buy accounts. Whatever you do you should never ever share your Epic Games account details with anyone. It's important to remember that no one from Epic Games will ever ask you for your account password. Anyone who does so should be considered a malicious third party.

You can connect your Epic account with your social media for more security

Epic Games gives players the option to integrate their Facebook and Google account with their Epic account system. This will add extra security to your account.

One of the best things this feature offers is that you can now log in without your Epic Games password. You just have to be logged into Facebook or Google and you can enter automatically. There's only one authorization prompt and you're free to play. Another boon is that you can always use this system to regain access to your account if you ever get locked out of it due to a wrong password.

Never share your account with anyone

While it can be tempting to have someone else beat a difficult quest or kill a hard boss for you - you should never, under any circumstances give access to your account to friends or even family members. You carry sole responsibility for the account and if something goes wrong you will have to face the consequences yourself. If they get you banned, for example, there's nothing you can do about it to restore your account.

Don't buy or use other people's accounts

Someone might attempt to sell their account to you promising you all of the rewards for none of the effort. Whether they played the game and just got bored or the account was created for the specific purpose of being sold by a Chinese Gold Farm the fact of the matter is that many such accounts are up for sale on the Internet. No matter how tempting it may be you should never buy one. You don't know if the original creator of the account left a backdoor for themselves or not. They could easily get your hard-earned money and reset the password later.

December 18, 2018

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 5 + 10 ?