不和諧的“無路線”錯誤

Discord是一個文本和語音通信平台,最初是針對遊戲玩家的產品,但後來又擴展了很多,目前擁有數億用戶,數千個社區和服務器,涵蓋了人們的所有愛好,狂熱和一般興趣。

Discord最大的吸引力之一仍然是可以輕鬆與您的朋友和陌生人進行語音聊天。但是,如果您嘗試跳入語音聊天室,可能會遇到一些障礙。其中之一是Discord可能會出現的“ No Route”錯誤。

當您的系統在連接到語音服務時遇到問題時,“ No Route”錯誤類似於該軟件出現的其他一些錯誤消息。這些錯誤的共同點是存在某種障礙,並且阻止了該軟件連接到語音服務器。

如果嘗試加入語音室時始終遇到“ No Route”錯誤,則可以嘗試多種解決方案。

  1. 重新啟動計算機和路由器

老套之所以存在是有原因的,而且我們喜歡取笑舊的支持口號“您是否嘗試過將其關閉然後重新打開?”,這在很多情況下都可以證明是有效的。在開始嘗試其他解決方案和修補程序之前,只需將路由器從電源線上拔下,重新啟動PC,然後在看到登錄提示時將路由器重新插入即可。這可以為您解決問題。

  1. 確保Discord應用不受防火牆或AV軟件的限制

仔細檢查以確保您的Discord應用程序可以不受限制地訪問Internet,並且未被系統上的安全軟件意外阻止。誤報,狂熱的AV試探法和防火牆事件可能是拒絕與語音服務器連接的原因。

  1. 嘗試在Discord設置中禁用服務質量

打開Discord應用程序,導航到“用戶設置”,然後轉到“語音和視頻”並找到“啟用服務質量高數據包優先級”。將其切換到“關閉”位置,重新啟動Discord客戶端,然後嘗試再次連接到語音室。

請記住,僅當您使用Windows Discord應用程序時,此選項才可用;如果在瀏覽器選項卡中使用Discord,則在您的設置中將找不到該選項。

January 8, 2021

發表評論

Discord 'No Route' Error

Discord is a text and voice communication platform that started out as a gamer-focused product but branched out significantly and currently has hundreds of millions of users and thousands of communities and servers that cover every hobby, fandom and general interest there is.

One of the biggest draws of Discord is still the hassle-free ability to voice chat with both your friends and strangers. However, there can be some hurdles in your way if you attempt to jump in a voice chat room. One of those is the "No Route" error that Discord might bring up on your end.

The "No Route" error is similar to a couple of other error messages the software brings up when your system is experiencing problems connecting to the voice service. What those errors have in common is that there is some sort of obstruction and the software has been prevented from connecting to the voice server.

There are several solutions you can attempt if you keep running into the "No Route" error when attempting to join a voice room.

  1. Reboot both your computer and your router

Cliches exist for a reason and as much as we like to make fun of the old support mantra "Have you tried turning it off and back on again?", it can prove effective in a lot of cases. Before you start trying other solutions and fixes, simply unplug your router from the power cable, reboot your PC and plug the router back in when you see your login prompt. This might take care of the issue for you.

  1. Make sure the Discord app is not limited in your firewall or AV software

Double check to make sure your Discord application has unrestricted access to the Internet and has not been accidentally blocked by security software on your system. False positives, overzealous AV heuristics and firewall incidents can be the cause for the denied connection to the voice servers.

  1. Try disabling Quality of Service in Discord settings

Open your Discord app, navigate to User Settings, then go to Voice and Video and find the "Enable Quality of Service High Packet Priority". Toggle that to the "off" position, reboot your Discord client and try connecting to a voice room again.

Bear in mind that this option will only be available if you use the Windows Discord application and you will not find it in your settings if you use Discord in a browser tab.

January 8, 2021

Leave a Reply