7種簡單的方法來記住密碼而不忘記密碼

隨著時間的推移,網絡犯罪只會越來越普遍 - 這就是為什麼投入至少一點時間和精力來確保你不會成為在線攻擊的受害者的原因。用戶可以使用很多巧妙的小技巧來同時提高他們的在線安全性,避免意外忘記密碼的麻煩。以下是可以為任何希望顯著提高其在線狀態安全性的用戶提供的十種簡單易用的技巧。

如何記住你的密碼

  1. 保留一張提示表。雖然強烈建議您不要在隨機的紙上寫下所有密碼,任何人都可以看到它們。但是,只要您是唯一可能理解提示的人,只要您忘記密碼,只有您能理解才能刷新記憶的晦澀線索是完全可以接受的。
  2. 隱藏或偽裝您的密碼是一個不錯的主意,因為它們不會像拇指一樣伸出來。將它們寫在顯示器上的便利貼上絕對不是一個好策略 - 但是,在電話簿中粘貼數字密碼是。
  3. 在特定位置添加特定符號,只有你自己有意思,並且使用拼寫錯誤和縮寫,這些都是很好的“代碼”技巧,可以用來使你的密碼更加獨特,更難以預測並因此破解。
  4. 不要因為認為將“亞洲”拼寫為“4514”會使您的密碼更加安全而陷入困境。這種字母替換在用戶中是一種常見的做法 - 設計破解算法的騙子知道並且在編寫機器人時已將其考慮在內。
  5. 如果你感覺懷舊,這是一個有趣的方法來組成一個難以破解的密碼。嘗試提出一系列令人難忘的單詞。制定一個對你來說很重要的陳述 - 內心的笑話或親愛的童年記憶就是一個很好的例子。用心記住這句話並使用每個單詞的第一個字母並將其作為密碼!這既是一個很好的密碼,也是一個無法輕易解碼的提示,而且你可以安全地在任何地方寫一個!例如:“我曾經嘲笑過我的六年級代數老師看起來像一隻迷茫的青蛙”。這很容易轉化為“Iutlatitm6g#tllacf”。您可以在鍵入時記住這句話,以確保每次都能正確理解。
  6. 如果你喜歡閱讀的機會,那就是你了解一些你最喜歡的書籍。只需拿起您最喜歡的書,並嘗試將上述說明應用於特別引人注目的句子或詩句。例如,如果你喜歡1984年喬治奧威爾的著作,“戰爭就是和平,自由就是奴役,無知就是力量”可以成為“1984Wipfisiis”。如果你是埃德加愛倫坡的粉絲“曾經在午夜沉悶,我思索,疲憊和疲憊,在許多古怪和好奇的遺忘的傳說 - ”可能成為“0uamdaipwawomaqacvofl”。儘管如此,雖然這些字母數字組合看起來似乎難以理解,但建議您更仔細地選擇希望加入密碼的作品中最喜歡的部分。. 如果你採取這種方式,確保它比我們上面提到的那些簡單例子更加模糊是值得的。
  7. 將關於一個近在咫尺和親愛的主題的瑣事組合成密碼也非常有效。例如,如果你是一個巨大的甲殼蟲樂隊粉絲,你可以將“YelSub1969yoahia-psssmpy”變成密碼。有洞察力的讀者會立即發現幾乎不可能忘記這樣的密碼,因為它包含了與標誌性的甲殼蟲樂隊專輯Yellow Submarine相關的各種瑣事 - 其名稱的縮寫,發行年份和所有的首字母磁帶兩側包含的歌曲。這使得密碼長而難以破解 - 最重要的是,如果您忘記了字母序列或您使用的數字,您可以輕鬆地從在線輕鬆訪問的信息中對其進行逆向工程。

上述方法幾乎可以應用於任何事情,以確保您始終記住您的密碼。只需使用一點想像力,你就可以保證立竿見影的效果 - 而且好消息是,你正在使用你已經知道的瑣事這樣做,而不是你需要記住並且很容易忘記的新信息。

May 23, 2019

發表評論

重要!若要繼續到下一步,請完成以下簡單的數學問題。
Please leave these two fields as is:
10 + 2是什麼?

7 Easy Ways to Remember Passwords Without Forgetting Them

As time passes, cyber-crime is only becoming more prevalent – which is why it pays to invest at least a little bit of your time and energy in ensuring that you don’t become the victim of an online attack. There are a lot of neat little tricks users can use to simultaneously improve their online security and avoid the hassle of accidentally forgetting their passwords. Here are ten simple to use tricks available to any user who wishes dramatically increase the safety of their online presence.

How to Remember Your Passwords

  1. Keep a hint sheet at hand. While it is vehemently recommended that you don’t write down all your passwords, in their entirety, on random bits of paper, where they can be seen by anyone. However, writing an obscure clue that only you would understand to refresh your memory if you forget your password is completely acceptable as long as you’re the only person likely to understand the tip.
  2. It is a good idea to hide or disguise your passwords in places where they would not stick out like a sore thumb. Writing them on a sticky note on your monitor is definitely not a good strategy – however, sticking a numeric password in your phone book is.
  3. Adding specific symbols in particular spots known only to you and purposefully misspelling words, as well as using acronyms and abbreviations are great little ‘code’ tricks you can use to make your password unique and harder to predict and thus- crack.
  4. Don’t fall for the pitfall of thinking that just spelling “Asia” as “4514” will make your password significantly more secure. This sort of letter substitution is a common practice among users – and the crooks that design the cracking algorithms know that and have taken it into account when coding their bots.
  5. If you’re feeling nostalgic, here’s an interesting way to compose a difficult to crack a password. Try to come up with a sequence of words that is memorable only for you. Formulate a statement that means a lot to you - an inside joke or a dear childhood memory is a perfect example. Memorize that sentence by heart and use the first letter of every word and make that your password! This makes for both a great password, a hint that can’t be easily decoded, and one you can safely write anywhere! For example: ‘I used to laugh at the idea that my 6th-grade algebra teacher looked like a confused frog’. This can easily be transformed into “Iutlatitm6g#tllacf”. You can even recite the sentence in your mind as you type it to make sure that you get it right every time.
  6. If you enjoy reading chances are that you know passages of some of your favorite books by heart. Simply pick up your favorite book, and try to apply the instructions above for a sentence or verse that particularly strikes your fancy. For instance, if you fancy the writings of George Orwell in 1984, “war is peace, freedom is slavery, ignorance is strength” can become “1984Wipfisiis”. If you’re a fan of Edgar Allan Poe “Once upon a midnight dreary, while I pondered, weak and weary, over many a quaint and curious volume of forgotten lore—” could become “0uamdaipwawomaqacvofl”. Still, while those alphanumeric combinations may seem incomprehensible, it is advised that you choose the favorite parts of your works that you wish to incorporate into your passwords more carefully. If you take this route, it pays to make sure that it’s something more obscure than those simple examples we mentioned above.
  7. Combining trivia about a subject that’s near and dear to your heart into a password also works remarkably well. For instance, if you’re a huge Beatles fan, you can make “YelSub1969yoahia-psssmpy” into a password. Perceptive readers will have immediately spotted that it is next to impossible to forget such a password, as it contains various bits of trivia related to the iconic Beatles album Yellow Submarine – an abbreviation of its name, its year of release and the first letters of all the songs contained on both sides of the tape. This makes for a long and difficult to crack password – and best of all, if you ever forget the letter sequence or the numbers you used, you can easily reverse-engineer it out of information that’s easily accessible online.

The methods described above can be applied to virtually anything, to make sure that you always remember your passwords. Just use a bit of imagination, and you are guaranteed to achieve instant results – and the good thing about this is that you’re using trivia you already know to do so, not new information that you need to remember and can easily forget.

May 22, 2019

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 6 + 9 ?