刪除 Tabzmania.com

Tabzmania.com 是一個宣傳低質量瀏覽器擴展的網站。該插件適用於 Google Chrome、Mozilla Firefox 和 Microsoft Edge。據稱,它旨在為用戶提供“終極新標籤體驗”。不幸的是,對於同意安裝 Tabzmania 的用戶來說,情況大不相同。此附加組件不會以任何方式增強他們的瀏覽體驗。相反,它將用 Tabzmania 搜索引擎替換他們看到的新標籤頁。

為什麼使用 Tabzmania 不好?

儘管擴展程序承諾了很多東西,但它推廣的網站並不好用。它並沒有比 Bing、Google 或 Yahoo 等傳統搜索引擎做得更好。事實上,它最終可能會將搜索重定向到提供不相關結果的低質量搜索服務。不僅如此,這些重定向還可能讓您看到您不想看到的廣告。 Tabzmania 唯一有點“有用”的功能是它讓用戶可以自定義他們的新標籤。例如,您可以從多種背景中選擇一種。

塔布茲曼尼亞

Tabzmania 的創作者的目標不是幫助您或娛樂您。相反,他們希望吸引盡可能多的用戶,因為這將增加他們網站產生的廣告收入。我們建議您遠離此潛在有害程序 (PUP) 及其宣傳的內容。

如何處理 PUP?

從您的 Web 瀏覽器中刪除 Tabzmania 可以通過兩種方式完成。第一個選項是通過從擴展管理器中刪除加載項來手動處理問題。但是,一些用戶報告說他們無法執行此操作 - 他們在嘗試時看到錯誤。這可能是 Tabzmania 試圖使其移除更具挑戰性。

這就是為什麼我們的建議是在最新的 Windows 安全工具的幫助下消除 Tabzmania PUP。完整的系統掃描將確保所有 Tabzmania 的文件永遠消失,並且不會再修改您的 Web 瀏覽器。

September 15, 2021

發表評論

Remove Tabzmania.com

Tabzmania.com is a website, which promotes a low-quality browser extension. The add-on is available for Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, and Microsoft Edge. Allegedly, it is meant to provide users with 'the ultimate new tab experience.' Unfortunately, the situation is much different for users who agree to install Tabzmania. This add-on will not enhance their browsing experience in any way. Instead, it will replace the new tab page they see with the Tabzmania search engine.

Why is Using Tabzmania Bad?

Although the extension promises great things, the website it promotes is not great to use. It does not do anything better than traditional search engines like Bing, Google, or Yahoo. In fact, it may end up redirecting searches to low-quality search services that provide irrelevant results. Not only this, but these redirects may expose you to ads that you do not want to see. The only somewhat 'useful' feature of Tabzmania is that it offers users to customize their new tab. For example, you may select one from many backgrounds.

Tabzmania

The goal of Tabzmania's creators is not to help you or entertain you. Instead, they want to attract as many users as possible since this will boost the ad revenue their site generates. We advise you to stay away from this Potentially Unwanted Program (PUP) and the content it promotes.

How to Deal with PUPs?

Removing Tabzmania from your Web browser can be done in two ways. The first option is to take care of the issue manually by removing the add-on from the extension manager. However, some users report that they are unable to do this – they see an error when they try it. This might be Tabzmania trying to make its removal more challenging.

That's why our advice is to eliminate the Tabzmania PUP with the help of an up-to-date Windows security tool. A full system scan will ensure that all of Tabzmania's files are gone for good and that it will not modify your Web browser any longer.

September 14, 2021

Leave a Reply