简单的账户设置
直观易用

设置Cyclonis密码管理器帐户很简单!只需提供有效的电子邮件地址,选择一个强大的主密码即可。您的主密码是解锁保管库的关键,您可以在保管库中存储在线的许多密码。选择主密码后,我们会向您的邮箱发送确认代码以验证您的帐户。在Cyclonis密码管理器中输入代码后,您的帐户就会被激活!

轻松导入导出您的密码

一旦激活了Cyclonis密码管理器帐户,您可能会担心是否需要手动输入多年来创建的所有用户名和密码。不用担心!您可以使用内置的导入和导出功能轻松传输您的在线凭据。帐户激活完成后,Cyclonis密码管理器会检查您的浏览器是否储存了网站帐户。您可以自动导入它们。您也可以从其他密码管理器导入数据。

密码分析器
不再使用弱密码,提高您的密码强度

现在您的密码都集中地储存在一起,Cyclonis密码管理器的密码分析器可以估算它们的强度。 它将基于几个不同的因素来估计密码的总体安全评分。密码分析器评估的一个因素是密码的复杂性,这是由名为zxcvbn的开源算法确定的。它会考虑您的密码何时首次添加到您的保管库并检查它们是否已被重复使用。

密码分析器还可以根据Cyclonis选择的服务数据库检查您的账户,并报告其是否遭到入侵。较弱的、旧的、可能被盗用的和重复使用的密码会降低您的总体安全评分。在Cyclonis密码管理器桌面应用程序中,您可以查看当前的总体安全评分。若要查看有关总体安全评分的更多信息,您可以将鼠标指向旁边的问号图标上。密码分析器可以指导您选择更强的密码,帮助您提高总体安全评分。 详细了解Cyclonis密码管理器的总体安全评分是如何工作的。

密码生成器
高效创建复杂密码

Cyclonis密码管理器的密码生成器可让您马上创建复杂的密码。它们可用于提高现有帐户的强度并创建新的密码。密码生成器可以设置创建的密码包含伪随机字符串数字,大写和小写字母以及特殊字符组成的密码。

端对端的加密&您的个人保管库
将您的敏感数据和密码储存在加密保管库中

您的Cyclonis密码管理器帐户包含个人保管库,它可以让您储存和整理您的敏感数据和密码。您可以决定储存位置。若想在多个设备上享受完整功能,您可以选择将保管库储存在我们支持的云储存提供商上。选择基于云端的选项,您可以使用Cyclonis密码管理器在您的不同设备上自动同步保管库。目前,我们支持Dropbox、Google云端硬盘、Apple iCloud和Microsoft OneDrive。如果您只想将保管库保留在一台计算机上,则可以选择本地保存。

Cyclonis密码管理器用您的主密码和PKCS5_PBKDF2和HMAC_DRBG生成唯一的256位加密密钥,这是一个无法逆转的过程。然后,此加密密钥将用于256位高级加密标准(AES)算法,来加密您的数据,该算法是政府、金融机构和全球军事应用程序使用的加密算法。您的保管库直接在您的设备上进行加密,数据不会以简单的形式保存在您的设备中。Cyclonis密码管理器不会在我们的服务器上传输或储存您的主密码。即使是Cyclonis员工也无法访问您的解密数据。

通过云端自动同步数据
从任何地方访问同步数据

当您选择基于云端的存储提供商时,Cyclonis密码管理器会自动同步您在连接设备上所做的数据更改(网站帐户、私人笔记、个人资料、钱包等)。当您更改保管库时,Cyclonis密码管理器将同步您的数据。这意味着您所有连接的设备都可以从云端获取最新的保管库。

双重验证(2FA)
为您的数据提供额外的控制

如果启用Cyclonis密码管理器双重验证(2FA),您则需要输入其他验证码才能使未经授权的设备登录Cyclonis密码管理器。验证码将发送到您注册帐户的邮箱。除了主密码之外,您还需要输入代码来授权新设备。用户可以选择在每次登录时都要求双重身份验证,曾经访问过账户的设备也不例外。

私人笔记
储存在您的保管库中的加密私人笔记

您是否常常忘记家庭和办公室的Wi-Fi密码,重要的工作相关信息或银行账号?现在,您可以将它们添加到Cyclonis密码管理器的私人笔记中。它们将被加密并储存在您的个人保管库中。 如果您将保管库储存在云端,那么您可以在连接设备上的任何位置同步并轻松访问您的私人笔记。

Cyclonis密码管理器钱包
加密并储存您的支付信息及个人资料

当您提交纳税申报表时,您可能需要提供社会安全号码。当您在新网站或为在线服务注册帐户时,您可能需要提供一系列详细信息,例如您的姓名、出生日期、家庭住址等。当您在线购物时,您可能需要输入您的信用卡号和帐单邮寄地址。在线上进行这些操作时,您可能经常翻箱倒柜,寻找卡片、文件或笔记,然后麻烦地输入长串的符号和数字。

Cyclonis密码管理器钱包可以保管您的付款信息和个人资料详情。您只需几分钟就可以注册新帐户和完成在线购买。在您选择要使用的信用卡或个人资料后,Cyclonis密码管理器会自动为您填写所有内容。与储存的网站帐户登录信息一样,您的个人和付款详细信息都会使用高级加密标准进行加密。军事和政府组织都使用这项加密标准,即256位高级加密标准(AES)算法。加密后,它们会储存在同一个保管库中。

Cyclonis密码管理器浏览器扩展程序
将Cyclonis密码管理器集成到您的浏览器中

Cyclonis密码管理器和浏览器扩展程序适用于多个浏览器(包括Chrome、Firefox、Safari和Microsoft Edge),可以自动让您登录您收藏的网站。它还可以自动为您填写复杂的在线长表格和结账页面,无需您打字、复制和粘贴。您可以直接在您的浏览器里用密码生成器创建新密码。当您下次访问网站时,Cyclonis就可以进行自动登录!

Easy Account Setup
Intuitive & Convenient to Use

Setting up a Cyclonis Password Manager account is easy! Simply provide a valid email address, select a strong master password and you’re all set. Your master password is the key to unlocking your vault, where you can store the many passwords from your online life. Once you have chosen your master password, we'll send a confirmation code to your email to verify your account. Just enter the code into Cyclonis Password Manager and your account will be activated!

Easily Import and Export Your Passwords

Once you've activated your Cyclonis Password Manager account, you’ll probably be dreading the thought of having to manually enter all those usernames and passwords you’ve created over the years. No need to worry! You can use the built-in import and export features to easily transfer your online credentials. After account activation is complete, Cyclonis Password Manager can check your browsers for stored website accounts. You can then import them automatically. You can also import data from another password manager if you like.

Password Analyzer
Avoid Weak Passwords & Improve Your Password Strength

Now that your passwords are in one place, Cyclonis Password Manager's Password Analyzer can estimate their strength. It analyzes them and uses several different factors to estimate your Total Strength Score. One of the factors that the Password Analyzer assesses is your passwords' estimated complexity, as determined based on an open-source algorithm called zxcvbn. It also considers when your passwords were first added to your vault and checks whether or not they've been reused.

Password Analyzer also checks your accounts against a database of services selected by Cyclonis and reported to be compromised. Weak, old, potentially compromised and reused passwords can eat away at your Total Strength Score. Within the Cyclonis Password Manager desktop application, you can view your current Total Strength Score. For more information on the Total Strength Score, you can hover over the question mark icon next to it. Fortunately, the Password Analyzer can provide quick and easy guidance for selecting stronger passwords to help you improve your Total Strength Score. Learn more on how Cyclonis Password Manager’s Total Strength Score works.

Password Generator
Effective Creation of Complex Passwords

Cyclonis Password Manager's Password Generator lets you create complex passwords on the spot. They can be used to improve the strength of your existing accounts and to create new ones. The password generator can be configured to create passwords that consist of pseudo-random strings of numbers, uppercase and lowercase letters, and special characters.

End-to-End Encryption & Your Own Personal Vault
Lock Your Sensitive Data & Passwords in an Encrypted Vault

Your Cyclonis Password Manager account includes a personal vault, in which you can store and organize your sensitive data and passwords. It’s up to you to decide where to store it. To enjoy full functionality across multiple devices, you can opt to store your vault on one of our supported cloud storage providers. If you select a cloud-based option, your vault can be automatically synced across your devices with Cyclonis Password Manager. Currently, we support Dropbox, Google Drive, Apple iCloud, or Microsoft OneDrive. Alternatively, if you want to keep your vault only on a single computer, you have the option to save it locally.

Cyclonis Password Manager uses your master password to generate a unique 256-bit encryption key using PKCS5_PBKDF2 and HMAC_DRBG, a one-way process which cannot be reversed. This encryption key is then used to encrypt your data with the 256-bit Advanced Encryption Standard (AES) algorithm, an encryption algorithm used by governments, financial institutions, and in military applications worldwide. Your vault is encrypted directly on your device – and data does not leave your device in plain form. Cyclonis Password Manager doesn’t transmit or store your master password on our servers. Even Cyclonis staff has no access to your decrypted data.

Automatic Data Sync with the Cloud
Access Your Synced Data from Anywhere

When you choose a cloud-based storage provider, Cyclonis Password Manager automatically syncs the changes you make to your data (website accounts, Private Notes, profiles, wallet, etc.) across your connected devices. Cyclonis Password Manager will attempt to sync your data when you make changes to your vault. This means that all your connected devices can get your latest vault from the cloud.

Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
An Extra Layer of Control for Your Data

If you enable the Cyclonis Password Manager Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) feature, it will require you to enter an additional verification code to log in to Cyclonis Password Manager using an unauthorized device. The verification code is sent to your registered account email address. You will need to enter the code, in addition to your master password, to authorize a new device. Users also have the option to require mandatory two-factor authentication at every login, regardless of the device used to access the account.

Private Notes
Encrypted Personal Notes, Stored in Your Vault

Do you keep forgetting your home and office Wi-Fi passwords, important work-related information or bank account PIN numbers? You can add them to Cyclonis Password Manager’s Private Notes. They will be encrypted and stored inside your personal vault. If you choose a cloud-based option for your vault storage, your Private Notes will be synced and easily accessible most anywhere on all your connected devices.

Cyclonis Password Manager Wallet
Encrypt & Store Your Payment Information & Personal Profiles

When you're filing your tax returns, you may need to provide your social security number. When you're registering an account at a new website or an online service, you may need to provide a host of details like your name, your date of birth, your home address, etc. When you're buying something online, you may need to type in your credit card number and your billing address. In other words, doing everyday tasks on the Internet often requires a lot of rummaging around through drawers and cabinets, looking for cards, documents or notes, followed by tediously typing out of long strings of symbols and numbers.

With your Cyclonis Password Manager Wallet, your payment information and personal profile details are always at your fingertips. Registering new accounts and completing online purchases takes seconds. You simply pick the credit card or personal profile you want to use, and Cyclonis Password Manager auto-fills everything for you. Like your stored website account login information, your personal and payment details are encrypted with an advanced encryption standard used by military & government organizations – the 256-bit Advanced Encryption Standard (AES) algorithm. After encryption, they're stored in the same vault.

Cyclonis Password Manager Browser Extension
Integrate Cyclonis Password Manager with Your Browser

Available for multiple browsers (including Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Microsoft Edge) our browser extension works alongside Cyclonis Password Manager to automatically log you into your favorite websites. It also enables you to auto-fill long and complicated online forms and checkout pages. There's less typing, copying, and pasting. You can also create new passwords directly in your browser, using the password generator feature. When you register for a new website account, the browser extension can seamlessly save your username and password to your vault. The next time you visit that website, Cyclonis can do the work to log you in!