如何在PlayStation 4上截取您的游戏截图

因此,您终于清除了给您带来很多麻烦的阶段,或者您设法解散了已经奋斗了几天的艰难上司。相信我,我去过那里(看着你无名的国王)。当您最终设法用头砸碎砖墙时,您自然会想截图并向在线和现实中的朋友炫耀。唯一的问题是您不知道如何在PlayStation 4上截图。嗯,别担心。我是来帮你的。

幸运的是,这不是PS1时代,当时截屏要比今天困难得多。这些天来,捕捉和分享您的视频游戏体验实际上已经成为现代游戏的一部分。像PS4这样的较新游戏机在某些方面具有类似于社交媒体的功能,并且由于该简单的屏幕截图功能已内置在PS4中,并且从您插入游戏机一开始就可以使用。这是您可以轻松快速地在PS4上截图的方法。

如何在PlayStation 4控制台上截图

实际拍摄屏幕快照非常简单。您所要做的只是在DualShock控制器上触摸板的左侧,您会发现一个标有“共享”的按钮,您可以使用该按钮来获取当前正在播放的内容以及视频的屏幕截图。按下“共享”按钮以捕获并保存当时电视屏幕上任何内容的屏幕截图。

另外,您可以快速按“共享”按钮以调出“共享”菜单。别担心,这会暂停游戏。从“共享”菜单中,您可以按三角形以保存屏幕截图,也可以选择“共享屏幕截图”将屏幕截图直接上传到PSN活动供稿和社交媒体。

如何分享您的新截图

为了立即从游戏中共享屏幕截图,您必须按一次“共享”按钮才能暂停游戏并显示叠加层。选择“截屏”选项,然后按“ X”按钮,您可以选择共享图像和视频的通道。

如果这是您第一次通过外部社交网络(如Facebook或Twitter)共享屏幕截图,系统将提示您输入用户名和密码以进行验证。之后,您可以随时通过PlayStation自己的社交媒体形式,活动Feed以及与您的游戏伙伴或您已经加入的任何组的间接消息分享您的游戏成就。

请记住,如果您希望以后共享屏幕截图,可以从Capture Gallery中进行,只需按PS按钮并进入主屏幕菜单即可随时输入。由于您的个人媒体被自动分类到屏幕截图和视频中,以及按游戏在文件夹中,因此非常简化。您只需要选择要与朋友共享的屏幕截图,然后按“共享”按钮即可显示与上述选项相同的选项。

如何将屏幕截图保存到闪存驱动器

如果只想将原始图像文件保存为原始JPG格式,则可以将其插入PS4的USB存储驱动器中,然后直接将其导出。请记住,只有exFAT和FAT32格式的设备才能与PS4一起使用,因此请确保您具有正确的USB闪存驱动器。

插入USB驱动器时,必须从主菜单导航到Capture Gallery。找到您要共享的图像,然后按“选项”按钮,这将在电视屏幕的右侧弹出一个菜单。菜单上有一个标签为“复制到USB存储设备”的选项。选择此选项,然后按X按钮,这将使您能够选择要批量导出到已插入控制台的USB驱动器的屏幕截图。导出过程本身非常快,您的屏幕截图将放在驱动器的“ PS4> SHARE>屏幕截图”文件夹下。当然,它们将按屏幕截图中的游戏进行排序。

March 7, 2019

发表评论

How to Take a Screenshot of Your Games on PlayStation 4

So, you've finally cleared that stage that was giving you so much trouble or you managed to take down that tough boss that you've been fighting for days. Trust me, I've been there (looking at you Nameless King). When you finally manage to smash the brick wall with your head you naturally want to take a screenshot and show off to your friends, both online and in real life. The only problem is you don't know how to take a screenshot on your PlayStation 4. Well, have no fear. I'm here to help you out.

Thankfully, this isn't the PS1 era when taking screenshots was much more difficult than it is today. These days capturing and sharing your video game experiences is actually part of modern gaming. Newer consoles like the PS4 have social media-like functions in some ways and because of that easy screenshot functionality is built right into the PS4 and available from the moment you plug in the console. Here's how you can easily and quickly take screenshots on your PS4.

How to take a screenshot on your PlayStation 4 console

The act of actually taking a screenshot is pretty darn simple. All you have to do is look to the left of the touchpad on your DualShock controller and you'll find a button labeled "Share, which you can use to take screenshots of whatever you're playing at the moment as well as videos. Simply press down the Share button to capture and save a screenshot of whatever you have on your tv screen at that moment.

Also, you can quickly press the Share button, to bring up the Share menu. Don't worry, this pauses the game. From the Share menu, you can press triangle to save the screenshot or you can select "share screenshot" to upload your screenshot straight to your PSN activity feed and social media.

How to share your new screenshot

In order to share the screenshot immediately from the game, you have to press the Share button once to pause the game and bring up the overlay. Choose the Screenshot option and press the "X" button to be given a choice of channels through which you can share your images and videos.

If this is your first time sharing a screenshot through an external social network like Facebook or Twitter you'll be prompted to enter your username and password for verification purposes. Afterward, you are ready to share your gaming achievements at will in PlayStation's own own form of social media, the Activities feed, as well as indirect messages to your gaming buddies, or to any groups of which you are already a part of.

Keep in mind that if you wish to share screenshots later you can do so from Capture Gallery, which you can enter at any time by simply pressing the PS button and going through the home screen menu. It's very streamlined as your personal media is automatically sorted into screenshots and videos, as well as within folders by game. You only need to choose the screenshot you want to share with your friends and press the Share button, which will bring up the same options as in the above options.

How to save your screenshots into a flash drive

If you only want to save the original image files in their native JPG format, you can stick in a USB storage drive in your PS4 and directly export them. Keep in mind that only exFAT and FAT32 formatted devices are work with the PS4 so make sure you have the correct USB flash drives.

When you plug your USB drive in, you must navigate to the Capture Gallery from the home menu. Find the images you wish to share and press the Options button, this will bring up a menu on the right side of your tv screen. The menu has an option labeled "Copy to USB Storage Device." Select this one and press the X button, which will give you the ability to choose as many screenshots as you want to export en masse to the USB drive you have plugged in the console. The export process itself is pretty quick, and your screenshots will be put in the drive under the folders "PS4>SHARE>Screenshots". They will be sorted by games within Screenshots, of course.

March 5, 2019

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 9 + 8 ?