如何通过添加两步验证来保护Tiktok

您听说过TikTok吗?当然可以。它是世界上增长最快的视频托管平台之一。 TikTok在全球拥有数百万活跃用户,其中大多数是青少年。如果您是其中之一,则应确保自己的帐户不受黑客和其他不良行为的影响。在本指南中,我将说明如何确保您的TikTok帐户不受黑客攻击。

如何确保您的TikTok帐户不受黑客攻击

您可以通过多种方式登录您的TikTok帐户,无论是使用密码,社交媒体帐户还是使用验证码方法。问题是,您可能已经注意到,TikTok没有提供任何两步验证的选项,这对任何关心安全性的人来说都是必不可少的。

该视频平台的现有验证码选项可以代替密码,而不会增加第二层安全性。因此,如果有人设法找到您的TikTok密码,他们可以轻松地输入您的个人资料并更改密码,从而将您锁定在个人资料之外。
幸运的是,只有两步验证问题的解决方法很小。就是这样:

  1. 启动TikTok应用程序,然后转到“我”部分。
  2. 在那里,您需要点击右上角的三个点,然后点击“管理我的帐户”。
  3. 输入您的电话号码和电子邮件ID到您的帐户,然后通过下一页上的OTP进行验证。

就是这样。每当有人设法使用您的密码登录到您的帐户时,他们都需要将验证码发送到您的手机号码或电子邮件中,才能更改您的密码或其他任何信息。

更好的是,您可以通过在“管理我的帐户”下的“安全性”字段中查看谁可以访问您的TikTok帐户。从那里,您将能够接收安全警报以及您帐户当前处于活动状态的设备。如果在列表中找到未知设备,请立即将其删除,然后更改密码。

May 19, 2020

发表评论

How to Secure Tiktok by Adding Two-Step Verification

Have you heard of TikTok? Sure you have. It's one of the fastest-growing video-hosting platforms in the world. TikTok has millions of active users across the globe, mostly teenagers and young adults. If you're one of them, then you should ensure sure that your account is secure from hackers and other bad actors. I'll explain how to make sure your TikTok account is safe from being hacked in this guide.

How to make sure your TikTok Account stays safe from hackers

You can log in to your TikTok account in several ways, whether it's by using a password, social media accounts, or by using the verification code method. The problem is that as you might have noticed that TikTok doesn't offer any options for two-step verification, which is a must-have for anyone who cares about security in my opinion.

The video platform's existing verification code option acts as an alternative to a password instead of adding a second layer of security. So, if anyone manages to find your TikTok password, they could easily enter your profile and change the password locking you out of your profile.
Fortunately, there's a small workaround to the two-step verification problem. Here's how:

  1. Launch the TikTok app and go to the "Me" section.
  2. There you need to tap the three dots on the upper right corner and tap "Manage my account".
  3. Enter your phone number and email ID to your account and verify them through OTPs on the next page.

That's that. Whenever someone manages to log in to your account using your password, they will need the verification code sent to your mobile number or email to be able to change your password or anything else.

Even better, you can check who has access to your TikTok account by looking in the Security field under Manage my account. From there, you'll be able to receive security alerts and devices on which your account is currently active. If you find an unknown device in the list, remove it immediately, and change your password.

May 19, 2020

One Comment

  • Mayte zamora:

    Qué padre es tik tok pero no me puedo meter en tik tok que malo y está muy Fasil de usar y bueno

Leave a Reply