如何向Apple报告网络钓鱼电子邮件

网络钓鱼诈骗不断上升,在可预见的未来,它们仍然是我们的一个严重问题。保护自己的最好方法是保持警惕,这样我们就不会成为这些令人讨厌的骗局的牺牲品。它也不只是关于我们,我们有责任警告我们的朋友,家人,亲人和我们的社区网络钓鱼诈骗的危险。我们可以保护社区并减少网络钓鱼攻击的一种方法是在我们注意到时向Apple报告可疑消息和电子邮件。如果你想了解更多继续阅读。

如何识别网络钓鱼

标准类型的网络钓鱼攻击试图欺骗您,以便通过社交工程窃取您的密码和用户凭据。网络钓鱼诈骗通常都是来自苹果,谷歌,Facebook等知名公司的电子邮件。如果诈骗者知道,有时它们可以伪装成来自银行的电子邮件。攻击者的运作方式是这样的,因为这些公司有数百万的客户,因此他们很容易欺骗毫无戒心的受害者,因为我们大多数人至少使用他们的一些产品或服务。如果你打开他们的电子邮件,你会发现它们包含了模拟真实网站的链接。通常这些虚假页面会要求您登录以检索您的密码和用户名。我编制了一份最常见的网络钓鱼诈骗赠品列表,以帮助您识别潜在的攻击。

奇怪的电子邮件主题

欺诈性电子邮件通常会要求您提供用户凭据或回答安全问题,但是,真正的公司和银行在任何情况下都不会要求您通过邮件提供凭据。

检查地址栏

网络钓鱼诈骗通常有一个过长的电子邮件地址(以及链接),真正的公司和银行不会使用。如果地址栏和链接看起来可疑,请不要点击它们。

拼写和语法错误

很多时候网络钓鱼电子邮件都来自第三世界的骗子,他们对英语的掌握最多也是次要的。如果您看到一条消息,声称来自Apple这样的大公司,有明显的拼写或语法错误,请将其删除并删除。

如何向Apple报告网络钓鱼诈骗和其他可疑消息

Apple已经编制了一份关于发现网络钓鱼和其他虚假消息的非常好的支持文档。现在,您可能认为您可以轻松发现网络钓鱼邮件,但很多人都认为这仍然是一个人的牺牲品。查看它并与您的朋友和家人分享也不是一个坏主意。特别是那些技术含量较低的人。

如果您遇到任何网络钓鱼或其他奇怪的消息,假装来自Apple,您可以随时将其转发至reportphishing@apple.com
另一方面,如果您收到来自iCloud.com,me.com或mac.com电子邮件帐户的任何奇怪消息,请将其转发至abuse@icloud.com

要报告垃圾邮件或其他奇怪的iMessage,请点按报告垃圾邮件(位于邮件正下方)。

July 16, 2019

发表评论

重要!若要继续到下一步,请完成以下简单的数学问题。
Please leave these two fields as is:
3 + 7是什么?

How to Report Phishing Emails to Apple

Phishing scams are constantly on the rise, and they will remain to be a serious problem for us in the foreseeable future. The best way to protect ourselves is to stay alert so we don't fall prey to these nasty scams. And it's not just about us either, we have a responsibility to warn our friends, family, loved ones, and our community of the dangers phishing scams. One way we can protect our community and cut down the phishing attacks is by reporting fishy messages and emails to Apple when we notice them. If you want to learn more keep reading.

How to identify phishing

The standard types of phishing attacks try to trick you in order to steal your passwords and user credentials through social engineering. Phishing scams are usually cloaked as emails from big-name companies like Apple, Google, Facebook. Sometimes they can be disguised as emails from your bank if the scammers know it. The attackers operate like this because these companies have millions of clients and it makes it easy for them to trick unsuspecting victims because most of us use at least some of their products or services. Should you open their emails you'll find that they include links to mock websites posing as the real thing. Often these fake pages will ask you to sign in in order to retrieve your password and username. I have compiled a list of the most common giveaways for phishing scams to help you identify potential attacks.

Strange email subject

The fraudulent emails will often ask you to provide your user credentials or answer a security question, however, the real companies and banks would never under any circumstances ask you to provide your credentials over a message.

Check the address bar

Phishing scams usually have an overly long email address (as well as links) that the real companies and banks wouldn't use. If the address bar and the links look suspicious don't click on them.

Spelling and grammar mistakes

A lot of time phishing emails come from third world scammers whose grasp of the English language is subpar at best. If you see a message, which claims to be from a large company like Apple with obvious spelling or grammatical errors close it and delete it.

How to report phishing scams and other fishy messages to Apple

Apple has compiled a pretty good support document on spotting phishing and other fake messages. Now, you may think you can easily spot a phishing email, but lots of people have thought that and still fallen prey to one. It's not a bad idea to look it over and share with your friends and family too. Especially the less tech-savvy ones.

If you come across any phishing or otherwise odd messages that are feigning legitimacy by coming from Apple you can always forward them to reportphishing@apple.com
On the other hand, if you get any weird messages coming from iCloud.com, me.com, or mac.com email account, then forward them to abuse@icloud.com

To report spam or other odd iMessages, tap Report Junk (located right under the message).

May 30, 2019

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 5 + 6 ?