如何備份Android手機上的聯繫人

您可能希望將手機上的聯繫人備份到外部來源有很多原因。也許您想要將所有聯繫人轉移到新手機或與新同事共享辦公室電話的內容,或者您希望更自由地訪問和處理該信息 - 或者只是為了個人安全而需要它的副本,以防萬一不幸發生在設備本身。無論情況如何,您都可以通過幾種快捷方式從Android手機導出和存儲聯繫人。這是一個方便的指南,說明如何做到這一點!

將您的聯繫人上傳到Google雲端硬盤

  1. 打開Android的“設置”。如果您在查找設置菜單時遇到問題,請查看應用程序抽屜或通知托盤 - 其位置可能會有所不同,但應在其中一個位置找到方便的快捷方式。
  2. 選擇“系統”
  3. 選擇“備份”
  4. 點擊“聯繫人” ,確保已啟用聯繫人備份。您還可以通過選中以下選項來執行此操作以查看存儲在設備上的任何內容: “應用程序數據”“通話記錄”“設備設置”“照片和視頻”
  5. 選擇“立即備份”
  6. 備份過程完成後,您應該可以通過Google雲端硬盤訪問手機上的所有聯繫人

導出到SD卡

  1. 轉到“ 通訊錄”應用。在大多數Androids上,它的圖標應該顯示為藍白色人物或地址簿。
  2. 選擇☰。它通常位於默認聯繫人應用程序屏幕的左上角。這可能會有所不同,因為不同版本的Android具有不同的聯繫人應用程序 - 但即使在手機或平板電腦上的舊版Android上也不難發現。
  3. 選擇“設置”
  4. 向下滾動並選擇“導出” 。此時應顯示一個帳戶列表。
  5. 選擇包含您要導出的聯繫人的帳戶。該帳戶旁邊應顯示複選標記。某些版本的Android還允許您選擇將相關聯繫人導出到SD卡。如果您希望這樣做,請檢查該選項。
  6. 選擇“導出到.VCF文件” 。某些版本的Android此時需要驗證,因此如果系統提示您選擇“允許”繼續。
  7. 現在轉到您選擇的備份位置。如果您的設備有一個, Android上的文件夾或Google雲端硬盤 ,您應該可以選擇導出到SD卡。
  8. 要選擇位置,請單擊屏幕左上角的,,轉到某個位置,然後選擇要保存備份的文件夾。
  9. 選擇“保存” 。它應該是位於屏幕底部的按鈕形式。
  10. 現在,您的聯繫人應以易於訪問的“.VCF”文件的形式保存到所選位置。
  11. 要在任何時候從此類備份恢復聯繫人,請返回“聯繫人”中的 “設置” ,選擇“導入” ,然後導航到包含聯繫人的.VCF文件的位置並確認導入過程。

February 21, 2019

發表評論

重要!若要繼續到下一步,請完成以下簡單的數學問題。
Please leave these two fields as is:
4 + 7是什麼?

How to Back up the Contacts on Your Android Phone

There are plenty of reasons why you could possibly want to backup the contacts on your phone to an outside source. Maybe you want to transfer all your contacts to a new phone or share the content of your office phone with a new colleague, or you want to access and handle that information more freely – or just want a copy of it for personal security, in case something unfortunate happens to the device itself. Whatever the case may be, there are a couple of quick and easy ways to export and store your contacts from your Android phone. Here's a handy guide on how you can do just that!

Upload Your Contacts to Google Drive

  1. Open your Android's "Settings." If you have a problem locating your settings menu, look in the app drawer or the notification tray – its location may vary, but a convenient shortcut should be found in one of those places.
  2. Select "System".
  3. Select "Backup".
  4. Tap "Contacts" and make sure that contact backup is enabled. You can also do this for anything else that's stored on your device by checking the options: "App Data", "Call History", "Device Settings", "Photos & videos".
  5. Select "Back up now".
  6. After the backup process is complete, you should have access to all the contacts on your phone via your Google Drive.

Exporting to an SD Card

  1. Go to the Contacts app. On most Androids, its icon should appear as a blue and white human figure or an address book.
  2. Select ☰. It's usually found at the top-left corner of the screen of the default Contacts app. This may vary, as different versions of Android have different Contacts apps – but it should not be difficult to find at a glance, even on an older version of Android on a phone or tablet.
  3. Select "Settings".
  4. Scroll down and choose "Export". A list of accounts should appear at this point.
  5. Select the account containing the contacts that you wish to export. A check mark should become visible next to that account. Some versions of Android may also allow you the option of exporting the contacts in question to an SD card. If you wish to do that, check that option.
  6. Choose "EXPORT to .VCF File". Some versions of Android require verification at this point, so if you are prompted on the matter select "ALLOW" to continue.
  7. Now go to your selected backup location. You should be given the option to export to an SD card if your device has one, a folder on your Android, or to your Google Drive.
  8. To select a location, click ☰ at the top-left corner of the screen, go to a location, then select the folder where you wish to save the backups.
  9. Choose "SAVE". It should be in the form of a button located at the bottom of the screen.
  10. Your contacts should now be saved to the selected location in the form of an easily accessible ".VCF" file.
  11. In order to restore your contacts from such a backup at any point, go back to "Settings" in "Contacts", choose "Import", then navigate to the location of the .VCF file containing your contacts and confirm the import process.

February 21, 2019

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 2 + 8 ?