帮助提高您的在线效率

简单

将所有密码储存在一个地方,并在多个设备上同步。

快速

自动登录您收藏的网站,只需点击即可填写长而复杂的在线表格。

加密的

使用256位高级加密标准(AES)加密保管库中的密码。

让您的在线生活简化且更有条理

扔掉您杂乱的便签,将所有重要信息储存在一个加密的地方。

您安装Cyclonis密码管理器并保存登录后,就可以在需要时随时使用它们。您只需要您的主密码就可以访问您的数据,它是解锁所有储存的网站账户的关键。

Cyclonis密码管理器如何让您的在线生活更便捷

充分使用我们的高级功能

端对端加密,实现更安全的密码储存

复杂密码

双重验证

储存和访问笔记、付款和身份证明

在不同设备上同步您的数据

方便地储存和访问您的付款和个人资料信息

保存并访问您的笔记、付款信息和身份证件

Cyclonis密码管理器不仅能记住您的登录详细信息。您还可以储存您的付款信息和个人资料、家庭Wi-Fi密码,甚至是您的待办事项列表,您可以随时访问这些数据。

轻松地将Cyclonis密码管理器添加到您的浏览器

将Cyclonis密码管理器浏览器扩展程序添加到您的浏览器中,让您的数据之间联系得更紧密。您可以直接在浏览器中轻松地将您的网站账户用户名和密码储存在加密的保管库中。您还可以在保管库中储存或导入现有的用户名和密码,减少打字、窗口跳转和复制粘贴的时间。

创建复杂的密码会让您的账户更难以被黑客破坏

正在用一些易于记忆和易于破解密码?Cyclonis密码管理器的密码生成器可以为您提供帮助!用“oo!k>8]^!r&yf0q^=uE%$F”换掉“Password123!”,并将它储存在您的保管库中。不用担心会忘记新的复杂密码。您只需记住自定义选择的主密码,它无法被Cyclonis员工或服务器访问。

自动登录网站并快速自动填写在线表格

Cyclonis密码管理器可以帮到您!它可以输入您的用户名和密码,甚至提交网站的“登录”表格。它还可以自动填写复杂的注册表格和结账页面。

系统要求

操作系统要求

浏览器要求

下载

Helps Boost Your Online Productivity

Easy

Store all your passwords in one place and sync them across multiple devices.

Quick

Log into your favorite websites automatically and fill in long and complicated online forms in a matter of clicks.

Encrypted

Encrypt your passwords in your vault with 256-bit Advanced Encryption Standard (AES).

Simplify and Organize Your Online Life

Throw away the sticky notes and save all your important information in one encrypted place.

When you install Cyclonis Password Manager and save your logins, they are ready to use whenever you need them. To access your data, you just need your master password – it’s the key to unlocking all your stored website accounts.

How Cyclonis Password Manager Helps to Make Your Online Life Easier

Take Advantage of Our Advanced Features

End-to-End Encryption for more secure password storage

Complex Password

Two-Factor authentication

Store and access notes, payments, and identification

Sync your data across multiple devices

Conveniently store and access your payment and personal profile information

Store and access your notes, payment information, and ID documents

Your login details aren't the only thing Cyclonis Password Manager can remember. You can store your payment information and personal profile, your home Wi-Fi password, and even your to-do list and access them anytime.

Easily Add Cyclonis Password Manager to your browsers

Add the Cyclonis Password Manager browser extension to your browsers and keep your data closer than ever. You can easily store your website account usernames and passwords in your encrypted vault, directly in your browser. You can also store and/or import your existing usernames and passwords in your vault, and spend less time typing, window juggling, and copy-pasting.

Create complex passwords to help make it more difficult for hackers to compromise your accounts

Using easy-to-remember and easy-to-crack passwords? Cyclonis Password Manager's password generator can help! Swap "Password123!" for "oo!k>8]^!r&yf0q^=uE%$F", store it in your vault, and worry less about forgetting your new complex passwords. You simply need to remember your custom-selected master password, which even Cyclonis staff and servers do not have access to at anytime.

Log into websites automatically and auto-fill web forms quickly

Cyclonis Password Manager can do it for you! It can enter your usernames and passwords, and even submit the website’s “login” form. It can also auto-fill complex registration forms and checkout pages.

System Requirements

Operating System Requirements

Browser Requirements