帮助提高您的在线效率

简单

将所有密码储存在一个地方,并在多个设备上同步。

快速

自动登录您收藏的网站,只需点击即可填写长而复杂的在线表格。

加密的

使用256位高级加密标准(AES)加密保险库中的密码。

Cyclonis Password Manager如何让您的在线生活更便捷

Master_password

加密、储存并轻松访问您的密码

您安装Cyclonis Password Manager并保存登录后,就可以在需要时随时使用它们。您只需要您的主密码就可以访问您的数据,它是解锁所有储存的网站账户的关键。

轻松地将Cyclonis Password Manager添加到您的浏览器

将Cyclonis Password Manager浏览器扩展程序添加到您的浏览器中,让您的数据之间联系得更紧密。您可以直接在浏览器中轻松地将您的网站账户用户名和密码储存在加密的保险库中。您还可以在保险库中储存或导入现有的用户名和密码,减少打字、窗口跳转和复制粘贴的时间。

创建复杂的密码会让您的账户更难以被黑客破坏

正在用一些易于记忆和易于破解密码?Cyclonis Password Manager的密码生成器可以为您提供帮助!用“oo!k>8]^!r&yf0q^=uE%$F”换掉“Password123!”,并将它储存在您的保险库中。不用担心会忘记新的复杂密码。您只需记住自定义选择的主密码,它无法被Cyclonis员工或服务器访问。

保存并访问您的笔记、付款信息和身份证件

Cyclonis Password Manager不仅能记住您的登录详细信息。您还可以储存您的付款信息和个人资料、家庭Wi-Fi密码,甚至是您的待办事项列表,您可以随时访问这些数据。

在不同设备上同步您的数据

在家里和办公室都需要用到您的用户名和密码?没问题。Cyclonis Password Manager可以在您选择的云储存提供商上管理您的个人保险库。您可以在不同位置以多种方式访问您的数据。

Browser_extension

自动登录网站并快速自动填写在线表格

Cyclonis Password Manager可以帮到您!它可以输入您的用户名和密码,甚至提交网站的“登录”表格。它还可以自动填写复杂的注册表格和结账页面。

“40%的消费者都表示曾在纸上记下他们的在线账户密码。” Source: RSA安全性

Cyclonis Password Manager为您的在线账户创建更复杂的密码。它们将被加密并储存在您的保险库中。您无需记住它们,只需用主密码来解锁保险库。

增加了便利性

Cyclonis Password Manager在您的个人加密保险库中储存您的数据。扔掉那些便签,将您所有的重要信息保存在同一个地方。

端对端加密技术

您的保险库由AES-256加密,这是一项金融机构、政府和军方都使用的加密算法。您的数据在发送云端之前会直接加密在您的设备上。您需要用主密码来解锁您的保险库。主密码不会发送给Cyclonis员工或服务器,只有您知道!

密码生成器

Cyclonis Password Manage的密码生成器可以帮助您创建个性化的复杂密码,提高您的账户安全性。

双重验证

Cyclonis Password Manager提供可选的双重验证系统,激活该系统后,您需要提供邮箱里的辅助验证码来进行验证。

享受更快更便捷的浏览体验

浏览和使用当下的网站有时会很麻烦。Cyclonis Password Manager可以简化您的生活并提高速度。

密码分析器

Cyclonis Password Manager可以分析您的密码,并估算您的密码强度。点击即可获得关于改进密码强度的提示和技巧。

快速便捷地登录网站

别再点击“密码重置”链接了。Cyclonis Password Manager会帮您记住登录信息,并为您用正确的用户名和密码来访问正确的网站。当网站的密码应该更新时,它也会通知您。

方便地储存和访问您的付款和个人资料信息

您可以在Cyclonis Password Manager中保存您的信用卡、PayPal详细信息和个人资料信息,以便轻松进行在线购物。您只需点击即可使用储存的付款信息来填写购买表单。

了解更多功能

付费与免费的好处对比

Cyclonis Password Manager的免费试用版可以在免费试用期内在任何受支持的设备上使用。与免费试用期结束后提供的免费版本不同,购买了订购的Cyclonis Password Manager后,您可以随时随地在所有受支持的设备上无限制地访问加密的保险库。您可以在任何时候取消。

使用Cyclonis Password Manager付费订阅计划,您可以享受以下高级功能:

功能

免费版本

30天试用期到期后,对高级功能的访问将受限。

$0/月

付费版本

随时随地在任意数量的设备上管理密码。

$3/月
马上购买
设备数量 极其有限的多设备功能 无限的设备
具有完全保险库访问权限的移动应用程序
在支持的设备之间同步加密的保险库
自动登录
修改您的主密码
从流行的网络浏览器快速访问您的加密保险库和密码生成器
24/7技术支持
在自己的个人保险库中加密和组织密码
您的保险库以AES-256加密存储,全球范围内的军事和金融机构都在使用
使用内置的密码生成器生成复杂的唯一密码
随附的密码分析器可帮助您提高密码强度
创建和存储私人笔记
存储信用卡、身份证、个人资料数据和其他个人信息
表格和付款自动填充 功能延迟

* Cyclonis Password Manager允许用户在免费试用期间获得付费订阅版本的全部功能。如果您在适用的免费试用期结束时未购买完全付费的Cyclonis Password Manager订阅,则Cyclonis Password Manager的功能将受到严重限制。局限性包括:

系统要求

操作系统要求

浏览器要求

Helps Boost Your Online Productivity


Store all your passwords in one place and sync them across multiple devices.


Log into your favorite websites automatically and fill in long and complicated online forms in a matter of clicks.


Encrypt your passwords in your vault with 256-bit Advanced Encryption Standard (AES).

How Cyclonis Password Manager Helps to Make Your Online Life Easier

Encrypt, store and easily access your passwords

When you install Cyclonis Password Manager and save your logins, they are ready to use whenever you need them. To access your data, you just need your master password – it’s the key to unlocking all your stored website accounts.

Easily Add Cyclonis Password Manager to your browsers

Add the Cyclonis Password Manager browser extension to your browsers and keep your data closer than ever. You can easily store your website account usernames and passwords in your encrypted vault, directly in your browser. You can also store and/or import your existing usernames and passwords in your vault, and spend less time typing, window juggling, and copy-pasting.

Create complex passwords to help make it more difficult for hackers to compromise your accounts

Using easy-to-remember and easy-to-crack passwords? Cyclonis Password Manager's password generator can help! Swap "Password123!" for "oo!k>8]^!r&yf0q^=uE%$F", store it in your vault, and worry less about forgetting your new complex passwords. You simply need to remember your custom-selected master password, which even Cyclonis staff and servers do not have access to at anytime.

Store and access your notes, payment information, and ID documents

Your login details aren't the only thing Cyclonis Password Manager can remember. You can store your payment information and personal profile, your home Wi-Fi password, and even your to-do list and access them anytime.

Sync your data across multiple devices

Need your usernames and passwords both at home and in the office? No problem. Cyclonis Password Manager can manage your personal vault on the cloud storage provider of your choice. You can access your data in multiple ways from multiple locations.

Log into websites automatically and auto-fill web forms quickly

Cyclonis Password Manager can do it for you! It can enter your usernames and passwords, and even submit the website’s “login” form. It can also auto-fill complex registration forms and checkout pages.

"40% of consumers admit to writing the passwords for their online accounts down on paper." Source: RSA security

Cyclonis Password Manager helps you create more complex passwords for your online accounts. It encrypts and stores them in your vault so there’s no need to remember them all – you simply need your master password to unlock your vault.

Added Convenience

Cyclonis Password Manager stores your data in your personal encrypted vault. Throw away the sticky notes and save all your important information in one place.

End-to-End Encryption

Your vault is encrypted with AES-256, an encryption algorithm used by financial institutions, governments, and the military. Your data is encrypted directly on your device before ever being sent to the cloud. By design, your master password is required to unlock your vault. Your master password is not sent to Cyclonis staff or servers. It’s for your eyes only!

Password Generator

Cyclonis Password Manager’s Password Generator helps you to create individualized complex passwords to improve your online accounts.

Two-Factor Authentication

Cyclonis Password Manager has an optional two-step authentication system which can be activated to require you to check your email for a secondary verification code.

Enjoy a Faster and Simpler Browsing Experience

Navigating and using modern websites can be a bit of a hassle sometimes. Cyclonis Password Manager is here to simplify your life and speed things up.

Password Analyzer

Cyclonis Password Manager can analyze your passwords, and estimate your password strength. Tips and tricks on how to improve it are at your fingertips.

Log into websites quickly and easily

Stop clicking on "Password Reset" links. Cyclonis Password Manager remembers your login credentials and lets you use the right username and password for the right website. It can even notify you when a website password is old and should be updated.

Conveniently store and access your payment and personal profile information

You can save your credit card, PayPal details and personal profile information in Cyclonis Password Manager to make online purchases with ease. You can fill out purchase forms with your stored payment information in a matter of clicks.

Explore More Features

System Requirements

Operating System Requirements

Browser Requirements