雲端備份無需如此復雜!

輕松備份

易於使用的備份向導可幫助您自動備份最重要的文件和文檔。找到您花費大量時間的家庭照片、工作文檔和項目-選擇要備份的內容並將其安全地存儲在雲中!

加密的存儲

您的數據使用AES-256加密,被評為最強的可用加密類型之壹。AES-256被全世界的軍事、政府和金融機構所使用。

數據恢復

電腦故障?還原向導使您可以輕松訪問文件並將其還原到任何Windows/Mac計算機。您也可以在任何連接網絡的設備上通過網絡瀏覽器訪問文件。

安全備份文件並保護自己免受數據丟失

輕松備份和還原文件

硬件損壞或故障、自然災害、人為錯誤、勒索軟件感染,這些只是丟失寶貴數據多種方式中的幾種。即使您已備份到外部驅動器,所有這些潛在風險也會損害您訪問和恢復數據的能力。通過將線下數據安全地備份到雲中,可以保護您的數據免受這些風險的影響。Cyclonis雲盤使雲備份變得容易!其簡單直觀的功能易於使用,其備份向導可幫助您快速定位和備份對您最重要的數據。

全方位地保護您的備份資料

Cyclonis雲盤依靠強大的加密機制來確保備份以安全且不可讀的格式傳輸和存儲。備份數據通過HTTPS以端到端加密傳輸,以防止黑客和網絡竊賊使用網絡嗅探器竊取您的數據。當您的數據到達雲端時,它會再次使用AES-256自動加密,AES-256是壹種受到全世界政府和金融機構信任的加密方法,並以壹種即使Cyclonis人員也無法查看或讀取的方式進行存儲。

選擇您想要備份的內容

Cyclonis雲盤提供了許多工具,可讓您輕松選擇要備份的內容。它與您的操作系統集成,並提供拖放功能。備份向導可以快速掃描文件並根據文件中包含的不同信息類型對文件進行分類。只需單擊幾下,您就可以找到對您來說最重要的數據。Cyclonis雲盤還提供了強大的搜索功能,可讓您自定義備份。無論您是PC新手還是高級用戶,Cyclonis雲盤都能滿足您的所有基礎和需求。

從您任何設備中備份所有文件

一個Cyclonis Backup帳戶可讓您從所有受支持的Windows和Mac設備上備份文件。您可以通過Cyclonis Backup桌面應用程序或通過流行的Web瀏覽器訪問文件並將其還原到世界各地的設備中。有關一系列功能的更多詳細信息,請閱讀我們的常見問題解答

Cyclonis Backup在勒索軟件時代確保您的數據安全

勒索軟件可以說是目前存在的最具破壞力的網絡攻擊類型之一。您的文件被打亂,鎖定並被扣為人質。同時,黑客要求您付款,否則您將永遠無法再訪問文件。即使您付款,也無法保證黑客會真正解鎖您的文件。

不要成為勒索軟件的受害者!使用Cyclonis Backup保護您的數據。

您本地存儲的數據有遭受勒索軟件攻擊而丟失的風險。Cyclonis Backup將您文件的多個版本安全地存儲在雲中,以幫助您防止勒索軟件和可能導致重要個人文件災難性的數據丟失。

多合壹的備份解決方案

硬盤故障!移動存儲器很容易丟失!在當今數據驅動的世界中,沒有基於雲的備份操作並不是壹個好主意。Cyclonis雲盤可以幫助您安全地存儲和保護數據。

靈活的計劃

可以定制Cyclonis Backup的計劃,以滿足您的個人存儲需求。選擇您需要的存儲空間和您喜歡的訂閱價格。需要更多的空間?您可以隨時輕松升級存儲計劃。

直觀的界面

Cyclonis雲盤實現了簡單而強大的定制設計向導,以指導您完成備份和還原過程。您還可以通過簡單地拖放將文件和目錄直接添加到備份中。

無限制的文件版本控制

您的文件被勒索軟件劫持了嗎?您的文件是否意外損壞?您是否需要將文檔恢復到早期版本?Cyclonis Backup可以跟蹤文檔的不同版本,並允許您隨時還原它們。

安全可靠

您已經花費了無數小時來創建對您而言至關重要的數據,包括家庭照片、與工作相關的重要文件以及您自己或家人全心全意投入的項目。現在,您的數據可以安全輕松地存儲在雲中,從而減少了後顧之憂。

安全加密

Cyclonis雲盤利用多種協議和加密層來幫助維護數據的安全性。Cyclonis雲盤使用的加密算法受到全球軍事、政府和領先的金融機構的信任。

從外部USB驅動器備份文件

依靠外部硬盤驅動器和USB移動存儲器可能會使您的數據面臨風險。這些設備就像計算機上的硬盤驅動器壹樣,經常會發生故障,從而導致災難性的數據丟失。Cyclonis雲盤將您的數據存儲在雲中,因此您無需擔心磁盤故障。

在全球所有受支持的設備上訪問您的數據

您可以通過Cyclonis雲盤桌面應用程序和流行的網絡瀏覽器下載、還原和管理數據。您可以隨時隨地訪問網絡進行備份。

了解更多功能

選擇適合您的Cyclonis雲盤存儲計劃

通過隨您需求增長的計劃來保存數據和預算。

24/7客服優先支持所有付費計劃的用戶(以及對免費版本的有限支持)。如果需要更多存儲空間,則可以隨時從任何設備升級存儲計劃。您的存儲訂閱計劃將自動更新,以使您始終可以連續,無縫地訪問數據。您可以隨時升級計劃或取消。

從以下Cyclonis雲盤存儲選項中選擇:

2 GB

免費
免費獲取
有限支持的2 GB的安全雲文件存儲。

500 GB

$7 /月
(預付帳單@$42.00/6個月)
馬上購買
優先支持的500 GB的安全雲文件存儲。

1 TB

$14 /月
(預付帳單@$84.00/6個月)
馬上購買
優先支持的1 TB的安全雲文件存儲。

1.5 TB

$21 /月
(預付帳單@$126.00/6個月)
馬上購買
優先支持的1.5 TB的安全雲文件存儲。

2 TB

$28 /月
(預付帳單@$168.00/6個月)
馬上購買
優先支持的2 TB的安全雲文件存儲。

系統要去

操作系統要求

Windows 7 SP1或更新是必需的。

macOS 10.12或更新是必需的。

Online Backup Doesn't Need to be Complicated!

Easy Backup

The easy-to-use Backup Wizard helps you automatically backup your most important files and documents. Locate family photos, work documents, and projects you've invested a lot of time in – select what you want to back up and safely store it in the cloud!

Encrypted Storage

Your data is encrypted with AES-256, rated as one of the strongest encryption types available. AES-256 is used by the military, governments and financial institutions worldwide.

Data Recovery

Computer failure? The Restore Wizard lets you easily access and restore your files to any Windows/Mac computer. You can also access your files via a web browser on any Internet-connected device.

Securely Backup Your Files and Protect Yourself From Data Loss

Backup and Restore Files with Ease

Damaged or malfunctioning hardware, natural disasters, human errors, ransomware infections. These are just a few of the many ways in which you can lose your valuable data. Even if you’ve backed up to an external drive, all of these potential risks can imperil your ability to access and recover your data. By backing up off-site, securely to the Cloud, your data is protected against these risks. Cyclonis Backup makes Cloud backup easy! Its simple and intuitive features are easy-to-use and its Backup Wizard helps you quickly locate and backup the data that’s most important to you.

Protect Your Backups Both in Transit and at Rest

Cyclonis Backup relies on powerful encryption mechanisms to ensure that your backups are transmitted and stored in a secure and unreadable format. Backup data is transmitted with end-to-end encryption via HTTPS, to prevent hackers and cyber thieves from using network sniffers to steal your data. When your data reaches the Cloud, it is automatically encrypted again with AES-256, an encryption method trusted by governments and financial institutions worldwide, and stored in a way that even Cyclonis staff cannot view or read it.

Choose What You Want to Backup

Cyclonis Backup provides many tools that allow you to easily choose what you want to backup. It integrates with your operating system and offers drag-and-drop functionality. The Backup Wizard can rapidly scan your files and categorize them based on the different types of information contained in them. With just a few clicks, you can locate the data that is most important to you. Cyclonis Backup also offers powerful search features to allow you to customize your backup. Whether you are a PC novice or a power user, Cyclonis Backup covers all your bases and needs.

Backup All Your Files from Unlimited Devices

A single Cyclonis Backup account lets you backup your files from all your supported Windows and Mac devices. You can access your files and restore them to your devices across the world, either through the Cyclonis Backup desktop apps, or through popular web browsers. For further details on the array of features and functionalities, please read our FAQs.

Cyclonis Backup Keeps Your Data Safe in the Ransomware Era

Ransomware is, arguably, one of the most destructive types of cyberattacks currently in existence. Your files are scrambled, locked and held hostage. Meanwhile, the hackers demand that you pay, or else you will never get access to your files again. Even when you pay, there's no guarantee that the hackers will actually unlock your files.

Don’t be a ransomware victim! Protect your data with Cyclonis Backup.

Your locally stored data is at risk of being lost to ransomware attacks. Cyclonis Backup stores multiple versions of your files securely in the Cloud to help protect you against ransomware and the catastrophic data loss of important personal files that can result from it.

An All-in-One Backup Solution

Hard drives fail! Thumb drives are easily lost! Operating without a cloud-based backup is not a good idea in today’s data-driven world. Cyclonis Backup can help you securely store and protect your data.

Flexible Plans

Cyclonis Backup’s plans are customizable to cater to your individual storage needs. Choose the storage space you need and the subscription pricing you prefer. Need more space? You can easily upgrade your storage plan at any time.

Intuitive Interface

Cyclonis Backup implements simple and powerful custom-designed wizards to guide you through the backup and restoration process. You can also directly add files and directories to your backups by simply dragging and dropping.

Unlimited File Versioning

Were your files hijacked by ransomware? Were your files accidentally corrupted? Do you need to rollback a document to an earlier version? Cyclonis Backup can keep track of different versions of your documents and allow you to restore them at any time.

Secure and Dependable

You've invested countless hours into creating the data that means the world to you. Family photos, important work-related documents, and projects you've put your heart and soul into, by yourself or with your family. Your data can now be safely and easily stored in the Cloud, leaving you with fewer worries.

Secure Encryption

Cyclonis Backup utilizes multiple protocols and layers of encryption to help maintain the security of your data. The encryption algorithms used by Cyclonis Backup are trusted by military, governments and leading financial institutions worldwide.

Backup Files From External USB Drives

Relying on external hard drives and USB thumb drives can put your data at risk. These devices, just like the hard drive on your computer, can often fail, leading to catastrophic data loss. Cyclonis Backup stores your data in the Cloud, so you don’t need to worry about disk failures.

Access Your Data on All Supported Devices Worldwide

You can download, restore and manage your data through the Cyclonis Backup desktop application and through popular web browsers. Your backups are accessible to you anytime, anywhere you have Internet access.

Explore More Features

Choose the Cyclonis Backup Storage Plan That’s Right for You

Save your data and your budget with plans that grow as you do.

24/7 priority support for all paid plans (as well as limited support for the free version). If you need more storage, you can upgrade your storage plan from any device at any time. Your storage subscription plan will automatically renew to allow you continuous and seamless access to your data at all times. You can upgrade your plan or cancel at any time.

Choose from the following Cyclonis Backup storage options:

2 GB

Free
Get for Free
2 GB of secure cloud file storage with limited support.

500 GB

$7 /mo
(Billed Upfront @ $42.00/6 Mo)
Buy Now
500 GB of secure cloud file storage with priority support.

1 TB

$14 /mo
(Billed Upfront @ $84.00/6 Mo)
Buy Now
1 TB of secure cloud file storage with priority support.

1.5 TB

$21 /mo
(Billed Upfront @ $126.00/6 Mo)
Buy Now
1.5 TB of secure cloud file storage with priority support.

2 TB

$28 /mo
(Billed Upfront @ $168.00/6 Mo)
Buy Now
2 TB of secure cloud file storage with priority support.

System Requirements

Operating System Requirements

Windows 7 SP1 or newer is required.

macOS 10.12 or newer is required.